EuroMillions News - February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Feb 2019
(16 Feb-19 Feb)
SALES = €80,377,884
Change = -16.50%
WINNERS = 3,024,006
Change = -5.49%
Prize pool = €40,188,942
Change = -16.50%

Wed 20 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be the 352nd Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 18 Feb 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in Spain.
18 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 4 in Portugal, 2 in Spain, and 2 in Belgium.

Sun 17 Feb 2019
(13 Feb-15 Feb)
SALES = € 96,261,238
Change = +29.67%
WINNERS = 3,199,745
Change = +43.74%
Prize pool = € 48,130,619
Change = +29.67%

Sat 16 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 5th tredecuple rollover draw and the 628th rollover in total.

Fri 15 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 164,624,364.63 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 176 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Feb 2019
(09 Feb-12 Feb)
SALES = €74,233,161
Change = -18.82%
WINNERS = 2,225,992
Change = -29.84%
Prize pool = €37,116,581
Change = -18.82%

Wed 13 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be 9th duodecuple rollover draw and the 627th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 164 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 11 Feb 2019
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in France, and 1 in Spain.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 10 Feb 2019
(06 Feb-08 Feb)
SALES = € 91,442,558
Change = +33.27%
WINNERS = 3,172,680
Change = +42.36%
Prize pool = € 45,721,270
Change = +33.27%

Sat 09 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 12th undecuple rollover draw and the 626th rollover in total.

Fri 08 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 141,607,620.80 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 151 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Feb 2019
(02 Feb-05 Feb)
SALES = €68,613,893
Change = -33.33%
WINNERS = 2,228,563
Change = -33.41%
Prize pool = €34,306,946
Change = -33.33%

Wed 06 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be the 15th decuple rollover draw and the 625th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 141 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 04 Feb 2019
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 3 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 03 Feb 2019
(30 Jan-01 Feb)
SALES = € 102,919,260
Change = +102.95%
WINNERS = 3,346,689
Change = +88.57%
Prize pool = € 51,459,630
Change = +102.95%

Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 16th nonuple rollover draw and the 624th rollover in total.

Fri 01 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 120,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 128 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 31 Jan 2019
(26 Jan-29 Jan)
SALES = €50,712,647
Change = -19.86%
WINNERS = 1,774,795
Change = -26.75%
Prize pool = €25,356,323
Change = -19.86%

Wed 30 Jan 2019
Friday's draw will be the 23rd octuple rollover draw and the 623rd rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 120 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 28 Jan 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, 2 in Spain, 2 in The UK, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 27 Jan 2019
(23 Jan-25 Jan)
SALES = € 63,283,783
Change = +36.80%
WINNERS = 2,422,860
Change = +52.82%
Prize pool = € 31,641,891
Change = +36.80%

Sat 26 Jan 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 32nd septuple rollover draw and the 622nd rollover in total.

Fri 25 Jan 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 78,799,794.44 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 84 Million Euro.

Fri 25 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Jan 2019
(19 Jan-22 Jan)
SALES = €46,258,575
Change = -22.11%
WINNERS =1,585,425
Change = -22.56%
Prize pool = €23,129,287
Change = -22.11%

Tue 22 Jan 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 70M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 78 Million Euro.

Wed 23 Jan 2019
Friday's draw will be the 41st sextuple rollover draw and the 621st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 78 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 21 Jan 2019
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, and 1 in Spain.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, 1 in the UK, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 20 Jan 2019
(16 Jan-18 Jan)
SALES = € 59,391,534
Change = +36.54%
WINNERS = 2,047,422
Change = +36.75%
Prize pool = € 29,695,767
Change = +36.54%

Sat 19 Jan 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 49th quintuple rollover draw and the 620th rollover in total.

Fri 18 Jan 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 60,264,631.51 next week’s jackpot is an estimated 70 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Jan 2019
(12 Jan-15 Jan)
SALES = €43,497,280
Change = -23.08%
WINNERS =1,497,164
Change = -19.10%
Prize pool = €21,748,640
Change = -23.08%

Wed 16 Jan 2019
Friday's draw will be the 65th quadruple rollover draw and the 619th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 60 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 14 Jan 2019
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in the UK.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 13 Jan 2019
(09 Jan-11 Jan)
SALES = € 56,551,838
Change = +38.41%
WINNERS = 1,850,620
Change = +26.07%
Prize pool = € 28,275,919
Change = +38.41%

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 93rd triple rollover draw and the 618th rollover in total.

Fri 11 Jan 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 38,040,647.56 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 46 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 10 Jan 2019
(05 Jan-08 Jan)
SALES = €40,858,567
Change = -22.07%
WINNERS = 1,467,905
Change = -33.06%
Prize pool = €20,429,284
Change = -22.07%

Wed 09 Jan 2019
Friday's draw will be the 113th double rollover draw and the 617th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 07 Jan 2019
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Ireland, 2 in France, 2 in the UK, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 06 Jan 2019
(02 Jan-04 Jan)
SALES = € 52,428,378
Change = -23.75%
WINNERS = 2,192,933
Change = -19.31%
Prize pool = € 26,214,189
Change = -23.75%

Sat 05 Jan 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 150th single rollover draw and the 616th rollover in total.

Fri 04 Jan 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Thu 03 Jan 2019
(29 Dec-01 Jan)
SALES = €68,757,117
Change = -12.25%
WINNERS = 2,717,684
Change = -8.62%
Prize pool = €34,378,559
Change = -12.25%

Wed 02 Jan 2019
Friday's draw will be the 350th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euro.

Tue 01 Jan 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.