EuroMillions News - August 2019

Sun 18 Aug 2019
(13 Aug-16 Aug)
SALES = € 59,643,861
Change = +27.04%
WINNERS = 2,150,827
Change = +29.59%
Prize pool = € 29,821,931
Change = +27.04%

Sat 17 Aug 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 25th octuple rollover draw and the 671st rollover in total.

Fri 16 Aug 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 84,510,207.31 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 91 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Aug 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Aug 2019
(10 Aug-13 Aug)
SALES = € 46,947,989
Change = -20.31%
WINNERS = 1,659,736
Change = -7.46%
Prize pool = € 23,473,995
Change = -20.31%

Wed 14 Aug 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 75M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 84 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Aug 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 12 Aug 2019
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in Spain.
2 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, and 1 in the UK.

Sun 11 Aug 2019
(07 Aug-09 Aug)
SALES = € 58,915,483
Change = +36.75%
WINNERS = 1,793,610
Change = +19.68%
Prize pool = € 29,457,742
Change = +36.75%

Sat 10 Aug 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 45th sextuple rollover draw and the 669th rollover in total.

Fri 09 Aug 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 70,120,307.54 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 75 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Aug 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Aug 2019
(03 Aug-06 Aug)
SALES = € 43,081,480
Change = -20.76%
WINNERS = 1,498,638
Change = -26.17%
Prize pool = € 21,540,740
Change = -20.76%

Wed 07 Aug 2019
Friday's draw will be the 54th quintuple rollover draw and the 668th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 69 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Aug 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 05 Aug 2019
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 2 in Portugal, 1 in the UK, 1 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
22 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain, 4 in France, 3 in Portugal, 3 in the UK, 2 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 04 Aug 2019
(31 Jul-02 Aug)
SALES = € 54,369,786
Change = +38.16%
WINNERS = 2,029,954
Change = +37.38%
Prize pool = € 27,184,893
Change = +38.16%

Fri 02 Aug 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 48,088,963.50 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 57 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Aug 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Aug 2019
(27 Jul-30 Jul)
SALES = € 39,352,500
Change = -21.62%
WINNERS = 1,477,652
Change = -15.04%
Prize pool = € 19,676,250
Change = -21.62%

Wed 31 Jul 2019
Friday's draw will be the 100th triple rollover draw and the 666th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 48 Million Euro.

Tue 30 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 29 Jul 2019
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France and 1 in Portugal.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 28 Jul 2019
(24 Jul-26 Jul)
SALES = € 50,208,101
Change = +38.73%
WINNERS = 1,739,304
Change = +19.69%
Prize pool = € 25,104,051
Change = +38.73%

Fri 26 Jul 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 27,844,949.77. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Fri 26 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 Jul 2019
(20 Jul-23 Jul)
SALES = € 36,189,949
Change = -51.94%
WINNERS = 1,453,208
Change = -52.99%
Prize pool = € 18,094,975
Change = -51.94%

Tue 23 Jul 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 22 Jul 2019
10 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in France, and 1 in Belgium.
21 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 2 in Spain, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 21 Jul 2019
(17 Jul-19 Jul)
SALES = € 75,299,367
Change = +44.27%
WINNERS = 3,090,961
Change = +49.02%
Prize pool = € 37,649,684
Change = +44.27%

Sat 20 Jul 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 361st Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros.

Fri 19 Jul 2019
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 107,683,454. Next week’s jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Jul 2019
(13 Jul-16 Jul)
SALES = € 52,194,824
Change = -19.24%
WINNERS = 2,074,142
Change = +4.95%
Prize pool = € 26,097,412
Change = -19.24%

Wed 17 Jul 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EUR 97,518,038.66. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 108 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 15 Jul 2019
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
The winning tickets were sold in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 1 in Spain, and 1 in the UK.

Sun 14 Jul 2019
(10 Jul-12 Jul)
SALES = € 64,626,525
Change = +33.86%
WINNERS = 1,976,286
Change = +23.79%
Prize pool = € 32,313,263
Change = +33.86%

Sat 13 Jul 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 17th nonuple rollover draw and the 662nd rollover in total.

Fri 12 Jul 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 90,471,737.42 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 97 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Jul 2019
(06 Jul-09 Jul)
SALES = € 48,279,913
Change = -19.62%
WINNERS = 1,596,489
Change = -23.08%
Prize pool = € 24,139,957
Change = -19.62%

Wed 10 Jul 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 81M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 90 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 08 Jul 2019
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France and 1 in Portugal.
13 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in Belgium, 2 in France, 2 in the UK, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 07 Jul 2019
(03 Jul-05 Jul)
SALES = € 60,067,746
Change = +35.33%
WINNERS = 2,075,634
Change = +31.38%
Prize pool = € 30,033,873
Change = +35.33%

Sat 06 Jul 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 33rd septuple rollover draw and the 660th rollover in total.

Fri 05 Jul 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 75,229,368.35 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 81 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Jul 2019
(29 Jun-02 Jul)
SALES = € 44,386,483
Change = -21.69%
WINNERS = 1,579,922
Change = -20.18%
Prize pool = € 22,193,242
Change = -21.69%

Wed 03 Jul 2019
Friday's draw will be the 44th sextuple rollover draw and the 659th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 74 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Jul 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 01 Jul 2019
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France and 1 in the UK.
15 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in France, 2 in Portugal, 1 in the UK, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 30 Jun 2019
(26 Jun-28 Jun)
SALES = € 56,679,748
Change = +42.30%
WINNERS = 1,979,450
Change = +51.25%
Prize pool = € 28,339,874
Change = +42.30%

Sat 29 Jun 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 53rd quintuple rollover draw and the 658th rollover in total.

Fri 28 Jun 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 56M. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 66 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Jun 2019
(22 Jun-25 Jun)
SALES = € 39,832,368
Change = -24.39%
WINNERS = 1,308,704
Change = -39.14%
Prize pool = € 19,916,184
Change = -24.39%

Wed 26 Jun 2019
Friday's draw will be the 69th quadruple rollover draw and the 657th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 56 Million Euro.