EuroMillions News - February 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in Spain.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Belgium, 1 in France, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 16 Feb 2020
(12 Feb-14 Feb)
SALES = € 56,152,677
Change = +38.91%
WINNERS = 1,734,592
Change = +40.28%
Prize pool = € 28,076,338
Change = +38.91%

Fri 14 Feb 2020
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17 Million. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 27 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Feb 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Feb 2020
(08 Feb-11 Feb)
SALES = € 40,424,261
Change = -59.56%
WINNERS = 1,236,529
Change = -67.52%
Prize pool = € 20,212,131
Change = -59.56%

Wed 12 Feb 2020
There was ONE winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Feb 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 10 Feb 2020
10 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
21 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in Spain, 5 in Belgium, 3 in the UK, 1 in France, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 09 Feb 2020
(05 Feb-07 Feb)
SALES = € 99,956,754
Change =+109.59%
WINNERS = 3,807,451
Change = +134.91%
Prize pool = € 49,978,377
Change = +109.59%

Fri 07 Feb 2020
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130 Million. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Feb 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 06 Feb 2020
(01 Feb-04 Feb)
SALES = € 47,692,410
Change = -13.68%
WINNERS = 1,620,796
Change = -27.08%
Prize pool = € 23,846,205
Change = -13.68%

Wed 05 Feb 2020
Friday's draw will be the 125th double rollover draw and the 713th rollover in total.

Tue 04 Feb 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 03 Feb 2020
12 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 3 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
18 winners of Friday's third division prize.
9 tickets sold in France, 4 in the UK, 3 in Portugal, and 2 in Spain.

Sun 02 Feb 2020
(29 Jan-31 Jan)
SALES = € 55,251,458
Change = +43.37%
WINNERS = 2,222,817
Change = +58.94%
Prize pool = € 27,625,729
Change = +43.37%

Fri 31 Jan 2020
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,934,314.88. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 38 Million Euro.

Fri 31 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 30 Jan 2020
(25 Jan-28 Jan)
SALES = € 38,537,565
Change = -28.25%
WINNERS = 1,398,506
Change = -37.48%
Prize pool = € 19,268,783
Change = -28.25%

Wed 29 Jan 2020
Friday's draw will be the 165th single rollover draw and the 712th rollover in total

Tue 28 Jan 2020
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 28 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 27 Jan 2020
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, 1 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in the UK.
12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 2 in the UK, 1 in France, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 26 Jan 2020
(22 Jan-24 Jan)
SALES = € 53,711,665
Change =+38.05%
WINNERS = 2,236,871
Change = +67.92%
Prize pool = € 26,855,833
Change = +38.05%

Fri 24 Jan 2020
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,601,720. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 24 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Jan 2020
(15 Jan-17 Jan)
SALES = € 70,745,521
Change = +34.84%
WINNERS = 2,691,123
Change = +51.97%
Prize pool = € 35,372,761
Change = +34.84%

Wed 22 Jan 2020
Friday's draw will be the 164th single rollover draw and the 711th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Jan 2020
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 20 Jan 2020
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium, 1 in Spain, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 19 Jan 2020
(15 Jan-17 Jan)
SALES = € 70,745,521
Change = +34.84%
WINNERS = 2,691,123
Change = +51.97%
Prize pool = € 35,372,761
Change = +34.84%

Fri 17 Jan 2020
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 100,779,289. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Jan 2020
(11 Jan-14 Jan)
SALES = € 52,464,680
Change = -19.59%
WINNERS = 1,770,798
Change = -20.63%
Prize pool = € 26,232,340
Change = -19.59%

Wed 15 Jan 2020
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 90M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 100 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 13 Jan 2020
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the winning tickets.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 7:41am (08 Jan-10 Jan)
SALES = € 65,246,284
Change =+36.23%
WINNERS = 2,230,969
Change = +29.65%
Prize pool = € 32,623,142
Change = +36.23%

Sat 11 Jan 2020
Tuesday's draw will be the 47th sextuple rollover draw and the 708th rollover in total.

Fri 10 Jan 2020
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 84,145,911.68. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 90 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Jan 2020
(04 Jan-07 Jan)
SALES = € 47,894,464
Change = -15.70%
WINNERS = 1,720,809
Change = -8.14%
Prize pool = € 23,947,232
Change = -15.70%

Wed 08 Jan 2020
Friday's draw will be the 56th quintuple rollover draw and the 707th rollover in total.

Tue 07 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 06 Jan 2020
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK, 1 in Portugal, 1 in France, 1 in Ireland, and 1 in Spain.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 05 Jan 2020
(01 Jan-03 Jan)
SALES = € 56,815,343
Change =-12.58%
WINNERS = 1,873,287
Change = -8.85%
Prize pool = € 28,407,672
Change = -12.58%

Sat 04 Jan 2020
Tuesday's draw will be the 56th quintuple rollover draw and the 707th rollover in total

Fri 03 Jan 2020
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 64,992,459.03. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 75 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Jan 2020
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Jan 2020
(28 Dec-31 Dec)
SALES = € 64,988,310
Change = +25.31%
WINNERS = 2,055,193
Change = +6.98%
Prize pool = € 32,494,155
Change = +25.31%

Wed 01 Jan 2020
Friday's draw will be the 72nd quadruple rollover draw and the 706th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 62 Million Euro.