EuroMillions News - August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Aug 2018
(11 Aug-14 Aug)
SALES = €51,516,370
Change = -16.73%
WINNERS = 1,852,942
Change = -8.25%
Prize pool = €25,758,185
Change = -16.73%

Wed 15 Aug 2018
Friday's draw will be the 14th nonuple rollover draw and the 582nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 99 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Aug 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 13 Aug 2018
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
4 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 12 Aug 2018
(08 Aug-10 Aug)
SALES = € 61,868,596
Change = +36.70%
WINNERS = 2,019,547
Change = +35.08%
Prize pool = € 30,934,298
Change = +36.70%

Sat 11 Aug 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 21st octuple rollover draw and the 581st rollover in total.

Fri 10 Aug 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 83,831,487.45. Next week's jackpot is estimated at 90 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Aug 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Aug 2018
(04 Aug-07 Aug)
SALES = €45,258,022
Change = -22.38%
WINNERS = 1,495,118
Change = -20.51%
Prize pool = €22,629,011
Change = -22.38%

Wed 08 Aug 2018
Friday's draw will be 37th sextuple rollover draw and the 579th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 83 Million Euro

Tue 07 Aug 2018
There was NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of €75,479,227. Friday 10 August estimated Jackpot of €83 Million

Mon 06 Aug 2018
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in the UK.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in France, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 05 Aug 2018
(01 Aug-03 Aug)
SALES = € 58,307,575
Change = +37.81%
WINNERS = 1,880,805
Change = +43.02%
Prize pool = € 29,153,787
Change = +37.81%

Sat 04 Aug 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 37th sextuple rollover draw and the 579th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 75 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Aug 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 69,3696,394.11. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 75 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Aug 2018
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Aug 2018
(28 Jul-31 Jul)
SALES = €42,309,883
Change = -21.50%
WINNERS = 1,315,082
Change = -36.68%
Prize pool = €21,154,941
Change = -21.50%

Wed 01 Aug 2018
Friday's draw will be the 45th quintuple rollover draw and the 578th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 68 Million Euro.

Tue 31 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 30 Jul 2018
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in Spain, 2 in France, and 1 in Belgium.

Sun 29 Jul 2018
(25 Jul-27 Jul)
SALES = € 53,900,539
Change = +44.10%
WINNERS = 2,076,960
Change = +58.94%
Prize pool = € 26,950,269
Change = +44.10%

Sat 28 Jul 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 61st quadruple rollover draw and the 577th rollover in total.

Fri 27 Jul 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 47,636,023.28. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 75 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 26 Jul 2018
(21 Jul-24 Jul)
SALES = €37,403,892
Change = -25.98%
WINNERS = 1,306,740
Change = -14.43%
Prize pool = €18,701,946
Change = -25.98%

Wed 25 Jul 2018
Friday's draw will be the 87th triple rollover draw and the 576th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Tue 24 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 23 Jul 2018
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
The winning tickets were sold in France.
3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in France.

Sun 22 Jul 2018
(18 Jul-20 Jul)
SALES = € 50,529,010
Change = +44.13%
WINNERS = 1,527,054
Change = +27.20%
Prize pool = € 25,264,505
Change = +44.13%

Sat 21 Jul 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 107th double rollover draw and the 575th rollover in total.

Fri 20 Jul 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 27,914,266.24. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 35 Million Euro.

Fri 20 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 19 Jul 2018
(14 Jul-17 Jul)
SALES = €35,058,681
Change = -44.45%
WINNERS = 1,200,506
Change = -45.93%
Prize pool = €17,529,340
Change = -44.45%

Wed 18 Jul 2018
Friday's draw will be the 144th single rollover draw and the 574th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 27 Million Euro.

Tue 17 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 16 Jul 2018
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
The winning tickets were sold in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, and 1 in Spain.

Sun 15 Jul 2018
(11 Jul-13 Jul)
SALES = € 63,108,936
Change = +46.62%
WINNERS = 2,220,359
Change = +46.12%
Prize pool = € 31,554,468
Change = +46.62%

Fri 13 Jul 2018
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 13 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 12 Jul 2018
(07 Jul-10 Jul)
SALES = €43,043,585
Change = -22.71%
WINNERS = 1,519,567
Change = -16.15%
Prize pool = €21,521,792
Change = -22.71%

Wed 11 Jul 2018
There was ONE winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 65M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 10 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 09 Jul 2018
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France and 1 in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 08 Jul 2018
(04 Jul-06 Jul)
SALES = € 55,692,954
Change = +42.33%
WINNERS = 1,785,443
Change = +23.92%
Prize pool = € 27,846,477
Change = +42.33%

Sat 07 Jul 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 44th quintuple rollover draw and the 573rd rollover in total.

Fri 06 Jul 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 56,241,096.94. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 65 Million Euro.

Fri 06 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 05 Jul 2018
(30 Jun-03 Jul)
SALES = €39,128,518
Change = -23.87%
WINNERS = 1,440,795
Change = -16.15%
Prize pool = €19,564,259
Change = -23.87%

Wed 04 Jul 2018
Friday's draw will be the 60th quadruple rollover draw and the 572nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 55 Million Euro.

Tue 03 Jul 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 02 Jul 2018
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in Spain.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in the UK, 2 in Belgium, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 01 Jul 2018
(27 Jun- 29 Jun)
SALES = € 51,397,892
Change = +44.98%
WINNERS = 1,718,327
Change = +49.73%
Prize pool = € 25,698,946
Change = +44.98%

Sat 30 Jun 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 86th triple rollover draw and the 571st rollover in total.

Fri 29 Jun 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 35759659.04. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 44 Million Euro.

Fri 29 Jun 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Jun 2018
(23 Jun-26 Jun)
SALES = €35,452,382
Change = -26.17%
WINNERS = 1,147,579
Change = -28.20%
Prize pool = €17,726,191
Change = -26.17%

Wed 27 Jun 2018
Friday's draw will be the 106th double rollover draw and the 570th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 26 Jun 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 25 Jun 2018
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
The winning tickets were sold in Belgium.
1 winner of Friday's third division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in Spain.