EuroMillions News - May 2017

Mon 29 May 2017
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in France, and 1 in Belgium.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 28 May 2017
(24 May-26 May)
SALES = € 86,602,164
Change = +27.84%
WINNERS = 3,104,158
Change =+24.74%
Prize pool = € 43,301,082
Change = +27.84%

Sat 27 May 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 3rd tredecuple rollover draw and the 482nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro.

Fri 26 May 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130,028,601.30. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro

Fri 26 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 May 2017
Wed 24 May 2017
(20 May-23 May)
SALES = €67,742,561
Change = -17.28%
WINNERS = 2,488,406
Change = -27.69%
Prize pool = €33,871,280
Change = -17.28%

Wed 24 May 2017
Friday's draw will be the 5th duodecuple rollover draw and the 481st rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 129 Million Euro.

Tue 23 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 22 May 2017
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in France, and 1 in Ireland.
15 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in France, 3 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 2 in Portugal and 1 in Ireland.

Sun 21 May 2017
(17 May-19 May)
SALES = € 81,889,863
Change = +44.89%
WINNERS = 3,441,077
Change =+55.62%
Prize pool = € 40,944,931
Change = +44.89%

Sat 20 May 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 8th undecuple rollover draw and the 480th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 116 Million Euro.

Fri 19 May 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 109,192,063.50. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 116 Million Euro

Fri 19 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 May 2017
Wed 17 May 2017 (13 May-16 May)
SALES = €56,517,122
Change = -19.10%
WINNERS = 2,211,257
Change = -10.89%
Prize pool = €28,258,561
Change = -19.10%

Wed 17 May 2017
Friday's draw will be the 10th decuple rollover draw and the 479th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 107 Million Euro.

Tue 16 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 15 May 2017
There was NO winner of Friday's second division prize.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, 1 in the UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 14 May 2017
(10 May-12 May)
SALES = € 69,863,207
Change = +43.08%
WINNERS = 2,481,359
Change =+27.36%
Prize pool = € 34,931,604
Change = +43.08%

Sat 13 May 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 10th nonuple rollover draw and the 478th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 97 Million Euro.

Fri 12 May 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 90,507,120.50. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 97 Million Euro

Fri 12 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 May 2017
Wed 10 May 2017
(06 May-09 May)
SALES = €48,826,802
Change = -22.17%
WINNERS = 1,948,255
Change = -12.86%
Prize pool = €24,413,401
Change = -22.17%

Tue 09 May 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 81,075,587.60. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 90 Million Euro.

Tue 09 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 08 May 2017
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, and 1 in Ireland.
2 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 07 May 2017
(03 May-05 May)
SALES = € 62,733,651
Change = +56.71%
WINNERS = 2,235,799
Change =+40.60%
Prize pool = € 31,366,826
Change = +56.71%

Sat 06 May 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the the 23rd septuple rollover draw and the 476th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 80 Million Euro.

Fri 05 May 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 74,483,969.30. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 80 Million Euro.

Fri 05 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 May 2017
(29 Apr-02 May)
SALES = €40,032,087
Change = -32.12%
WINNERS = 1,590,180
Change = -24.18%
Prize pool = €20,016,044
Change = -32.12%

Wed 03 May 2017
Friday's draw will be the 30th sextuple rollover draw and the 475th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 73 Million Euro.

Tue 02 May 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 01 May 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, and 1 in Portugal.
4 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, and 1 in France.

Sun 30 Apr 2017
(26 Apr-28 Apr)
SALES = € 58,978,700
Change = +48.46%
WINNERS = 2,097,399
Change =+38.25%
Prize pool = € 29,489,350
Change = +48.46%

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 37th quintuple rollover draw and the 474th rollover in total.

Fri 28 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 57,367,995.70. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 66 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
(22 Apr-25 Apr)
SALES = €35,441,441
Change = -24.68%
WINNERS = 1,517,119
Change = -22.48%
Prize pool = €19,863,694
Change = -24.68%

Wed 26 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 50th quadruple rollover draw and the 473rd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 57 Million Euro.

Tue 25 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 24 Apr 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 23 Apr 2017
(19 Apr-21 Apr)
SALES = € 52,415,539
Change = +48.81%
WINNERS = 1,956,983
Change =+68.75%
Prize pool = € 26,370,770
Change = +48.81%

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 73rd triple rollover draw and the 472nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 36,047,523.80. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Apr 2017
Wed 19 Apr 2017
(15 Apr-18 Apr)
SALES = €35,441,441
Change = -28.39%
WINNERS = 1,159,706
Change = -38.85%
Prize pool = €17,720,720
Change = -28.39%

Wed 19 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 90th double rollover draw and the 471st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 17 Apr 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, and 1 in Spain.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 16 Apr 2017
(12 Apr-14 Apr)
SALES = € 49,493,545
Change = +0.94%
WINNERS = 1,896,557
Change =+4.92%
Prize pool = € 24,746,773
Change = +0.94%

Sat 15 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Apr 2017
(08 Apr-11 Apr)
SALES = €49,963,610
Change = -20.15%
WINNERS = 1,807,549
Change = -19.16%
Prize pool = €24,981,805
Change = -20.15%

Wed 12 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 307th Super Draw and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 10 Apr 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, and 1 in the UK.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 09 Apr 2017
(05 Apr-07 Apr)
SALES = € 62,569,109
Change = +38.29%
WINNERS = 2,236,010
Change =+40.87%
Prize pool = € 31,284,555
Change = +38.29%

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 22nd septuple rollover draw and the 469th rollover in total.

Fri 07 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 76,652,439.50. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 83 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.