EuroMillions News - March 2019

Sun 24 Mar 2019
(20 Mar-22 Mar)
SALES = € 54,255,300
Change = +42.12%
WINNERS = 1,929,433
Change = +51.15%
Prize pool = € 27,127,650
Change = +42.12%

Sat 23 Mar 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 115th double rollover draw and the 636th rollover in total.

Fri 22 Mar 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,719,144.80. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 22 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Mar 2019
(16 Mar-19 Mar)
SALES = € 38,174,354
Change = -43.13%
WINNERS = 1,276,480
Change = -43.12%
Prize pool = € 19,087,177
Change = -43.13%

Wed 20 Mar 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 18 Mar 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Portugal, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, 1 in France, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 17 Mar 2019
(13 Mar-15 Mar)
SALES = € 67,122,337
Change = +39.03%
WINNERS = 2,244,133
Change = +3.98%
Prize pool = € 33,561,169
Change = +39.03%

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 353rd Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euro.

Fri 15 Mar 2019
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 83,410,540. Next week’s jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Mar 2019
(09 Mar-12 Mar)
SALES = €48,279,268
Change = -22.90%
WINNERS = 2,158,286
Change = -7.00%
Prize pool = €24,139,634
Change = -22.90%

Wed 13 Mar 2019
Friday's draw will be the 42nd sextuple rollover draw and the 634th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 82 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 11 Mar 2019
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in the UK.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 10 Mar 2019
(06 Mar-08 Mar)
SALES = € 62,619,986
Change = +40.06%
WINNERS = 2,320,721
Change = +57.90%
Prize pool = € 31,309,993
Change = +40.06%

Sat 09 Mar 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 50th quintuple rollover draw and the 633rd rollover in total.

Fri 08 Mar 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 63,920,702.45 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 73 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Mar 2019
(02 Mar-05 Mar)
SALES = €44,708,756
Change = -35.01%
WINNERS = 1,469,753
Change = -43.88%
Prize pool = €22,354,378
Change = -35.01%

Wed 06 Mar 2019
Friday's draw will be the 66th quadruple rollover draw and the 632nd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 62 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 04 Mar 2019
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
16 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 3 in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 03 Mar 2019
(27 Feb-01 Mar)
SALES = € 68,788,135
Change = +67.33%
WINNERS = 2,618,825
Change = +88.63%
Prize pool = € 34,394,068
Change = +67.33%

Sat 02 Mar 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 94th triple rollover draw and the 631st rollover in total.

Fri 01 Mar 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 40,737,694.10 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 49 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Mar 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Feb 2019
(23 Feb-26 Feb)
SALES = €41,108,597
Change = -26.08%
WINNERS = 1,388,366
Change = -33.34%
Prize pool = €20,554,298
Change = -26.08%

Wed 27 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be the 114th double rollover draw and the 630th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 39 Million Euro.

Tue 26 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 25 Feb 2019
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 151st single rollover draw and the 629th rollover in total.

Fri 22 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 22 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Feb 2019
(16 Feb-19 Feb)
SALES = €80,377,884
Change = -16.50%
WINNERS = 3,024,006
Change = -5.49%
Prize pool = €40,188,942
Change = -16.50%

Wed 20 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be the 352nd Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 18 Feb 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in Spain.
18 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 4 in Portugal, 2 in Spain, and 2 in Belgium.

Sun 17 Feb 2019
(13 Feb-15 Feb)
SALES = € 96,261,238
Change = +29.67%
WINNERS = 3,199,745
Change = +43.74%
Prize pool = € 48,130,619
Change = +29.67%

Sat 16 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 5th tredecuple rollover draw and the 628th rollover in total.

Fri 15 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 164,624,364.63 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 176 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Feb 2019
(09 Feb-12 Feb)
SALES = €74,233,161
Change = -18.82%
WINNERS = 2,225,992
Change = -29.84%
Prize pool = €37,116,581
Change = -18.82%

Wed 13 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be 9th duodecuple rollover draw and the 627th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 164 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 11 Feb 2019
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in France, and 1 in Spain.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 10 Feb 2019
(06 Feb-08 Feb)
SALES = € 91,442,558
Change = +33.27%
WINNERS = 3,172,680
Change = +42.36%
Prize pool = € 45,721,270
Change = +33.27%

Sat 09 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 12th undecuple rollover draw and the 626th rollover in total.

Fri 08 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 141,607,620.80 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 151 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Feb 2019
(02 Feb-05 Feb)
SALES = €68,613,893
Change = -33.33%
WINNERS = 2,228,563
Change = -33.41%
Prize pool = €34,306,946
Change = -33.33%

Wed 06 Feb 2019
Friday's draw will be the 15th decuple rollover draw and the 625th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 141 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 04 Feb 2019
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 3 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 03 Feb 2019
(30 Jan-01 Feb)
SALES = € 102,919,260
Change = +102.95%
WINNERS = 3,346,689
Change = +88.57%
Prize pool = € 51,459,630
Change = +102.95%

Sat 02 Feb 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 16th nonuple rollover draw and the 624th rollover in total.

Fri 01 Feb 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 120,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 128 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Feb 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 31 Jan 2019
(26 Jan-29 Jan)
SALES = €50,712,647
Change = -19.86%
WINNERS = 1,774,795
Change = -26.75%
Prize pool = €25,356,323
Change = -19.86%