EuroMillions News - June 2013

Sun 30 Jun 2013
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 2 in UK, 1 in France, 3 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
22 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal, 7 in UK, 2 in France, 6 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 29 Jun 2013
(June 21 - June 28)
Total SALES = EU73,045,166
Weekly change = -46.43%
Total WINNERS = 2,710,032
Weekly change = -47.75%
Prize pool = EU15,250,536
Weekly change = -90.97%

Fri 28 Jun 2013
There was one winning ticket for the Friday, June 28th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on July 2 is estimated at EUR 15M.

Fri 28 Jun 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 27 Jun 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 80 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 45 times.

Wed 26 Jun 2013
There were TWO jackpot winners for the Tuesday, June 25th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on June 28th is estimated at EUR 15M.

Tue 25 Jun 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 65, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 24 Jun 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
30% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sat 22 Jun 2013
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Spain,
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
18 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium and Ireland,
2 tickets sold each in Spain and Portugal,
5 tickets sold in France,
6 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 21 Jun 2013
(June 18 – June 21)
Total SALES = EU19,154,422
Weekly change = 34%
Total WINNERS = 5,186,602
Weekly change = 42%
Prize pool = EU9,577,211
Weekly change = 34%

Fri 21 Jun 2013
There was no jackpot winner in the June 21st EuroMillions Draw, so the EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, June 25 is an estimated EU 185M.

Fri 21 Jun 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 20 Jun 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 44, 11, 19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 19 Jun 2013
Friday's draw will be the 5th consecutive rollover draw and the 170th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 166 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Jun 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (65), Spain (53)and Portugal (47) have produced 165 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11),Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Mon 17 Jun 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.5% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 16 Jun 2013
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 3 in France, and 2 in Spain.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 4 in UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 15 Jun 2013
(June 7 - June 14)
Total SALES = EU115,589,054
Weekly change = -2.78%
Total WINNERS = 3,899,527
Weekly change = -17.16%
Prize pool = EU131,966,892
Weekly change = 31.14%

Fri 14 Jun 2013
There was no winner of the Euromillions jackpot. Tuesday,June 18th draw is now estimated at EU 143M.

Thu 13 Jun 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 80 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 45 times.

Wed 12 Jun 2013
Friday's draw will be the 26th triple rollover and the 168th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is guaranteed 129 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Jun 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 65, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 10 Jun 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 15.4% of previous draws have contained ONE odd number and FOUR even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 09 Jun 2013
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 2 in UK, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in UK, 5 in France, 5 in Spain, and 1 in Belgium.

Sat 08 Jun 2013
(May 31 - June 7)
Total SALES = EU118,888,660
Weekly change = 60.31%
Total WINNERS = 4,707,460
Weekly change = 74.13%
Prize pool = EU100,630,357
Weekly change = 497.40%

Fri 07 Jun 2013
There was no winner of the Euromillions jackpot. Tuesday,June 11th draw is now estimated at EU 112M.

Fri 07 Jun 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 06 Jun 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 44, 11, 19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 05 Jun 2013
There was no winner of the EuroMillions jackpot. Next Friday's EuroMillions jackpot is a guaranteed €100 million.

Tue 04 Jun 2013
Euromillions Facts:
France(65), Spain (53)and Portugal (47) have produced 165 jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Sat 01 Jun 2013
1 winner of Friday's
second division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in Spain.
10 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium, Portugal, and Spain,
5 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.