EuroMillions News - September 2012

Sun 30 Sep 2012
18 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Belgium,
4 tickets sold in Portugal,
5 tickets sold in Spain,
6 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
31 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Ireland,
4 tickets sold each in Belgium and Spain,
5 tickets sold in the UK,
6 tickets sold in France,
9 tickets sold in Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 29 Sep 2012
(September 25-September 28)
Total SALES = EU19,023,444
Weekly change = 80.79%
Total WINNERS = 4,842,728
Weekly change = 164%
Prize pool = EU9,561,722
Weekly change = 80.79%

Fri 28 Sep 2012
There was ONE jackpot winner in September 28th EuroMillions Draw. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, October 2 is now guaranteed at EU 15M.

Fri 28 Sep 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Tue 25 Sep 2012
There was NO jackpot winner in September 25th EuroMillions Draw. The winning numbers were 07-25-27-48-49 and Lucky Stars 01-04.The EuroMillions Superdraw Jackpot on Friday, September 28 is a guaranteed EU 100M.

Tue 25 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (57), Spain (51) and Portugal (43) have produced 151 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (10), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 13.

Mon 24 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
38.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 23 Sep 2012
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Spain,
2 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
7 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium and Portugal,
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 22 Sep 2012
(September 18–September 21)
Total SALES = EU14,814,798
Weekly change = 49%
Total WINNERS = 2,539,919
Weekly change = 60%
Prize pool = EU11,454,323
Weekly change = 49%

Fri 21 Sep 2012
Get your shot at winning the next Euromillions draw on Tuesday, September 25!The last draw with winning numbers 04-19-34-41-43 and Lucky Stars 07-11 rolled over after no one was successful in matching the number combo. Place your bet for the upcoming EU 33 Million draw!

Fri 21 Sep 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Sep 2012
The five least drawn numbers are 32, 33, 46, 43, 02.
The least drawn "Lucky Star" numbers are 10 and 11.

Tue 18 Sep 2012
There was no winner of tonight's Euromillions draw Jackpot of EU 15M. The next draw on Friday, September 21 will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 26M.

Tue 18 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 57, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 17 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.0% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 16 Sep 2012
9 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Portugal, Spain, and Belgium,
2 tickets sold in France,
and 4 tickets sold in the UK.
15 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
3 tickets sold each in the UK and France,
5 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 15 Sep 2012
(September 11-September 14)
Total SALES = EU15,112,382
Weekly change = 53%
Total WINNERS = 3,185,595
Weekly change = 87%
Prize pool = EU7,556,191
Weekly change = 53%

Fri 14 Sep 2012
There was one winner of tonight's Euromillions draw Jackpot of EU 26M. The next draw on Tuesday, September 18 will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 15M.

Fri 14 Sep 2012
Tonight's Euromillions draw takes place at 9 p.m with an estimated Jackpot of EU 26M!

Thu 13 Sep 2012
The five most drawn numbers are 50,04,12,19,14. The most drawn "Lucky Star" numbers are 01 and 06

Tue 11 Sep 2012
There was no winner of tonight's Euromillions draw Jackpot of EU 15M. The next draw on Friday, September 14 will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 26M.

Mon 10 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13.0% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 09 Sep 2012
7 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain
and 4 tickets sold in the UK.
6 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, Ireland, Portugal, and Belgium,
and 2 tickets sold in Spain.

Sat 08 Sep 2012
(September 4 - September 7)
Total SALES = EU15,830,700
Weekly change = 42%
Total WINNERS = 3,084,921
Weekly change = 60%
Prize pool = EU5,5592,465
Weekly change = 42%

Fri 07 Sep 2012
There was one winner of tonight's Euromillions draw Jackpot of EU 47M. The next draw on Tuesday, September 11 will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 15M.

Fri 07 Sep 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Tue 04 Sep 2012
There was NO winner of tonight's Euromillion draw Jackpot of EU 34M. The next draw on Friday, September 7 will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 46M.

Tue 04 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 57, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 03 Sep 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 02 Sep 2012
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal
and 2 tickets sold in France.
8 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Portugal, Spain, and Belgium,
2 tickets sold in France,
and 3 tickets sold in the UK.

Sat 01 Sep 2012
(August 28 - August 31)
Total SALES = EU15,074,306
Weekly change = 51%
Total WINNERS = 2,711,013
Weekly change = 59%
Prize pool = EU7,537,153
Weekly change = 51%