EuroMillions News - March 2011

Thu 31 Mar 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 53 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
25 times.

Wed 30 Mar 2011
Friday's draw will be the
142nd Super draw in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 29 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 28 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 27 Mar 2011
18 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK,
5 tickets sold in Portugal,
3 tickets sold in France,
2 tickets sold in Spain
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining tickets.
34 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
9 tickets sold in France,
7 tickets sold in the UK,
6 tickets sold in Spain,
5 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 tickets sold in Belgium
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining tickets.

Sat 26 Mar 2011
(18 Mar - 25 Mar)
Total SALES = EUR 192,122,304
Weekly change = +24.44%
Total WINNERS = 4,933,285
Weekly change = +52.18%
Prize pool = € 96,061,152
Weekly change = +24.44%

Fri 25 Mar 2011
There were TWO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €138,210,533 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 25 Mar 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Mar 2011
The five least drawn numbers
are 28, 48, 27, 39, 33.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
02 & 04.

Wed 23 Mar 2011
Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 238th rollover draw in total and the jackpot a guaranteed 133 Million Euro

Tue 22 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (48), Spain (42)and Portugal (39)have produced 129 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 21 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 20 Mar 2011
16 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain,
4 tickets sold in France,
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
1 ticket sold in Belguim and
awaiting confirmation on the
remaining tickets.
29 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
8 tickets sold in France,
6 tickets sold in Spain,
5 tickets sold in Belgium,
4 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 tickets sold in the UK
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining tickets.

Sat 19 Mar 2011
(11 Mar - 18 Mar)
Total SALES = EUR 154,383,372
Weekly change = 18.36%
Total WINNERS = 3,241,568
Weekly change = 14.08%
Prize pool = € 77,191,686
Weekly change = 18.36%

Fri 18 Mar 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €107,470,965 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€133 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Mar 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Mar 2011
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 46, 45, 45, 44.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 16 Mar 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 5th consecutive rollover draw and
the 237th rollover in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
105 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 14 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 13 Mar 2011
12 winners of Friday’s
second division prize.
4 tickets sold in UK,
3 in France, 1 ticket each in Belgium, Ireland and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

12 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
5 tickets sold in UK, 3 each in France and Spain and 1 ticket sold in Belgium.

Sat 12 Mar 2011
(04 Mar - 11 Mar)
Total SALES = EUR 130,427,988
Weekly change = +17.02%
Total WINNERS = 2,841,476
Weekly change = +8.73%
Prize pool = € 65,213,994
Weekly change = +17.02%

Fri 11 Mar 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €82,769,625 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€105,000,000 Euro.

Fri 11 Mar 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00 pm.

Thu 10 Mar 2011
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 52 times. The least drawn main number is 28, which has been drawn 25 times.

Wed 09 Mar 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 4th consecutive rollover draw and
the 236th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
80 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (48), Spain (42)and Portugal (39)have produced 129 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 07 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 06 Mar 2011
12 winners of Friday’s
second division prize.
2 tickets sold each in Portugal, UK, and Belgium, 3 in Spain, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining tickets.

10 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
2 tickets sold each in Belgium, Portugal and Spain, 3 in France and 1 in Ireland.

Sat 05 Mar 2011
(25 Feb - 04 Mar)
Total SALES = € 111,456,276
Weekly change = 15.06%
Total WINNERS = 2,613,448
Weekly change = 34.36%
Prize pool = € 55,728,138
Weekly change = 15.06%

Fri 04 Mar 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €61,901,147 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€80,000,000 Euro.

Fri 04 Mar 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 03 Mar 2011
The five least drawn numbers
are 39, 46, 27, 48, 28.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
04 & 02.

Wed 02 Mar 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 40th Triple rollover and
the 235th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 59 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Mar 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.