EuroMillions News - August 2013

Sat 31 Aug 2013
(August 27 - August 30)
Total SALES = EU12,789,704
Weekly change = 43%
Total WINNERS = 2,533,584
Weekly change = 62%
Prize pool = EU6,394,852
Weekly change = 43%

Fri 30 Aug 2013
There were two jackpot winners for the Friday, August 30 Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on September 3rd is now estimated at EUR 15M

Fri 30 Aug 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Aug 2013
The five least drawn numbers are 39,02,33,46,32. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 04 & 06.

Wed 28 Aug 2013
Friday's draw will be the 47th single rollover draw and the 184th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 25 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (66), Spain (53) and Portugal (49) have produced 168 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (13), Austria (11), Ireland (4) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 28.

Mon 26 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.0% of previous draws have contained ONE odd number and FOUR even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 25 Aug 2013
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
9 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in France and Portugal,
3 tickets sold each in the UK and Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 24 Aug 2013
(August 20 - August 23)
Total SALES = EU14,450,762
Weekly change = 35%
Total WINNERS = 3,344,951
Weekly change = 56%
Prize pool = EU7,225,381
Weekly change = 35%

Fri 23 Aug 2013
There was one winning ticket for the Friday, August 23rd Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on August 27 is estimated at EUR 15M.

Fri 23 Aug 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Aug 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50,04,11,44,19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 05 & 03.

Wed 21 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date Luxemburg has yet to produce a winner while France (66), Spain (53) and Portugal (49) have produced 168 winners.

Tue 20 Aug 2013
The Tuesday draw is the 7th consecutive rollover draw and the 182nd rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 79 Million Euro.

Sun 18 Aug 2013
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Spain,
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
7 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and Portugal,
3 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 17 Aug 2013
(August 13 - August 16)
Total SALES = EU12,874,754
Weekly change = 27%
Total WINNERS = 2,709,867
Weekly change = 39%
Prize pool = EU6,437,377
Weekly change = 27%

Fri 16 Aug 2013
There was no jackpot winner for the Friday, August 16th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on Tuesday, August 20 is now estimated at EUR 79M.

Fri 16 Aug 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Aug 2013
To date the five least drawn numbers are 32,46,33,02,39. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 14 Aug 2013
Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 181st rollover in total, and the jackpot is a guaranteed 70 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 66, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 12 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.13% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Aug 2013
12 winners of Friday's second division prize.
5 tickets sold in UK, 3 in France, 3 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
13 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 3 in UK, 4 in France, 1 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 10 Aug 2013
(August 2 - August 9)
Total SALES = EU12,982,884
Weekly change = 6.41%
Total WINNERS = 3,331,076
Weekly change = 47.38%
Prize pool = EU6,491,442
Weekly change = 6.41%

Fri 09 Aug 2013
There was no jackpot winner for the Friday, August 9th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on Tuesday, August 13 is now estimated at EUR 59M.

Fri 09 Aug 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Aug 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 81 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 46 times.

Wed 07 Aug 2013
Friday's draw will be the 17th quadruple rollover draw and the 179th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 51 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (66), Spain (53) and Portugal (49) have produced 168 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (12), Ireland (4) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 16.

Mon 05 Aug 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
30.18% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 04 Aug 2013
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Spain.
9 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Ireland, Belgium, France, and Spain,
4 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 02 Aug 2013
There was no jackpot winner for the Friday, August 2nd Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on Tuesday, August 6 is now estimated at EUR 39M.

Fri 02 Aug 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Aug 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50,04,11,44,19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 05 & 03.