EuroMillions News - September 2009

Wed 30 Sep 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 107th Super Draw and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Sep 2009
The winning ticket for the EuroMillions jackpot was sold in Spain.

Mon 28 Sep 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.05% of previous draws
have contained TWO even
numbers and THREE odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Fri 25 Sep 2009
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Sat 26 Sep 2009
(18 Sept - 25 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 85,292,238
Weekly change = -47.38%
Total WINNERS = 1,905,907
Weekly change = -41.42%
Prize pool = € 42,646,119
Weekly change = -47.38%

Fri 25 Sep 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 15 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 24 Sep 2009
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 37, 19, 14, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
05 & 06.

Sun 20 Sep 2009
11 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK,
4 tickets sold in France
3 tickets in Spain
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining ticket.
19 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 in France, 3 in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 5 in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining
tickets.

Mon 21 Sep 2009
27.99% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sat 19 Sep 2009
(11 Sept - 18 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 162,120,374
Weekly change = 76.85%
Total WINNERS = 1,864,694
Weekly change = -42.66%
Prize pool = € 81,060,187
Weekly change = 76.85%

Fri 18 Sep 2009
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €100,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 18 Sep 2009
Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 100 Million will take place tonight at 9:00pm

Thu 17 Sep 2009
Number 50 remains to be the top drawn main number. It has been drawn 46 times and was last seen on July 17, 2009.

Wed 16 Sep 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 105th SUPER Draw and
the 195th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 100 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Sep 2009
Spain has now produced 32 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 903Millions.

Mon 14 Sep 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.30% of previous draws
have contained TWO even
numbers and THREE odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Wed 23 Sep 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 106th Super Draw and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Sep 2009
France has now produced 40 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 1,080 Millions.

Sat 12 Sep 2009
(04 Sept - 11 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 91,668,350
Weekly change = +8.57%
Total WINNERS = 1,864,694
Weekly change = +2.46%
Prize pool = € 45,834,175
Weekly change = +8.57%

Fri 11 Sep 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €43,176,231 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€100,000,000 Euro.

Thu 10 Sep 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 46 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
17 times.

Wed 09 Sep 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 43RD Double rollover and
the 194th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 42 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Sep 2009
Portugal is now only 2 winners behind Spain in producing the most number of Jackpot winners.

Mon 07 Sep 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.43% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 06 Sep 2009
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket sold in Portugal
and 1 in the UK. 6 winners
of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 in the UK and 1 in Portugal.

Sat 05 Sep 2009
(28 Aug. - 4 Sept.)
Total SALES = EUR 84,433,092
Weekly change = +4.70%
Total WINNERS = 1,819,979
Weekly change = +14.21%
Prize pool = € 42,216,546
Weekly change = +4.70%

Fri 04 Sep 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,509,295 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€42,000,000 Euro.

Fri 04 Sep 2009
Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 28 Million will take place tonight at 9:00pm.

Thu 03 Sep 2009
To date the least drawn main number is 28. It has been drawn 17 times and was last seen on January 01, 2009.

Wed 02 Sep 2009
Friday's draw will be the 64th Single draw and 193rd Rollover in total.

Tue 01 Sep 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.21 of previous draws
have contained TWO even
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.