EuroMillions News - April 2015

Thu 30 Apr 2015
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 44, 38 & 25. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 29 Apr 2015
Friday's draw will be the 256th Super Draw and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 28 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (76), Spain (70) and Portugal (53) have produced 199 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (14), Ireland (7) and Luxembourg (2) have only produced 23.

Mon 27 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.78% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Apr 2015
4 winners of Friday's second division prize
1 ticket was sold in UK, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

15 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 ticket was sold in UK, 3 in France, 2 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 24 Apr 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 50,731,331. Next week Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 24 Apr 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Apr 2015
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 44, 38 & 25. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 22 Apr 2015
Friday's draw will be the 45th triple rollover and the 311th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is an estimated 51 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Spain comes in second with 70.

Mon 20 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.83% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Apr 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize
1 ticket was sold in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in France, 1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 17 Apr 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 31,605,188. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 39 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Apr 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Apr 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 101 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 60 times.

Wed 15 Apr 2015
Friday's draw will be the 82nd single rollover and the 309th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is an estimated 31 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Spain comes in second with 70.

Mon 13 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.84% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Apr 2015
2 winners of Friday's second division prize
1 ticket was sold in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in France, 1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 10 Apr 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Apr 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Apr 2015
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 44, 38, 25. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 08 Apr 2015
Friday's draw will be the 255th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 07 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Spain comes in second with 69.

Mon 06 Apr 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.94% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Apr 2015
8 winners of Friday's second division prize
2 tickets were sold in in UK, 2 in France, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets were sold in Portugal, 3 in France, 1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 03 Apr 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15 Million. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Apr 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Apr 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 100 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 60 times.

Wed 01 Apr 2015
Friday's draw will be the 254th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15 Million Euros.