EuroMillions News - December 2009

Thu 31 Dec 2009
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 19, 37, 14, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
05 & 03.

Wed 30 Dec 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 67th Single rollover and
the 204th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 27 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Dec 2009
France has now produced 42 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 1156 Millions.

Mon 28 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.06% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 27 Dec 2009
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.

2 tickets sold in France,
1 in UK, 1 in Spain
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining ticket
5 winners of Friday's
third division prize.

3 tickets sold in France, 1
in Portugal and 1 in UK.

Sat 26 Dec 2009
(18 Dec. - 25 Dec.)
Total SALES = EUR 76,354,656
Weekly change = -21.90%
Total WINNERS = 2,055,534
Weekly change = +9.01%
Prize pool = € 38,177,328
Weekly change = -21.90%

Fri 25 Dec 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 15 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 24 Dec 2009
The five least drawn numbers are 28, 46, 39, 27, 48. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 04 & 02.

Wed 23 Dec 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 111th Super Draw and
the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (42), Spain (33), and Portugal (31) have produced 106 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (5), Ireland (3), and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 8.

Mon 21 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.05% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 20 Dec 2009
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.

2 tickets sold in UK,
and 1 in Spain.
11 winners of Friday's
third division prize.

2 tickets sold in UK, 3
in France, 4 in Spain, 1
in Belgium and
awaiting confirmation
on the remaining ticket.

Sat 19 Dec 2009
(11 Dec - 18 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 97,757,710
Weekly change = 6.06%
Total WINNERS = 1,883,566
Weekly change = 26.29%
Prize pool = € 48,878,855
Weekly change = 6.06%

Fri 18 Dec 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 59 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 17 Dec 2009
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 19, 37, 12, 21.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
06 & 05.

Wed 16 Dec 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 36th Triple rollover and
the 203rd rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 59 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France remains to be the top country to produce the most Jackpot winners with a total of 41, while Spain is just 8 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 14 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.09% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sat 12 Dec 2009
(04 Dec - 11 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 92,168,324
Weekly change = +4.80%
Total WINNERS = 1,491,456
Weekly change = -15.91%
Prize pool = € 46,084,162
Weekly change = +4.80%

Fri 11 Dec 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €43,818,510.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€59,000,000.

Fri 11 Dec 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 43 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 10 Dec 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 47 times.
The least drawn main number
is 46, which has been drawn
18 times.

Wed 09 Dec 2009
Friday's draw will be the 45th double rollover draw and the 202nd rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed € 43 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Dec 2009
Spain has now produced 33 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 918 Millions.

Mon 07 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.19% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 13 Dec 2009
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.

2 tickets sold in UK,
1 in Portugal and 1 in Spain
8 winners of Friday's
third division prize.

3 tickets sold in France, 1 in
Portugal, 1 in Spain and 3 in UK

Sun 06 Dec 2009
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.

2 tickets sold in UK,
1 in Portugal and 1 in Spain
8 winners of Friday's
third division prize.

3 tickets sold in France, 1 in
Portugal, 1 in Spain and 3 in UK

Sat 05 Dec 2009
(27 Nov - 04 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 87,947,362
Weekly change = +3.23%
Total WINNERS = 1,773,561
Weekly change = -9.09%
Prize pool = € 43,973,681
Weekly change = +3.23%

Fri 04 Dec 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €29,071,578.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€43,000,000.

Fri 04 Dec 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 29 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 03 Dec 2009
The five least drawn numbers
are 28, 46, 39, 27, 32.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
04 & 02.

Wed 02 Dec 2009
Friday's draw will be the 66th single rollover draw and the 201st rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed € 29 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Dec 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (41), Spain (33), and Portugal (31) have produced 105 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (5), Ireland (3), and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 8.