EuroMillions News - August 2011

Wed 31 Aug 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 9th consecutive rollover draw and the 27th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed
€ 114 Million Euro.

Tue 30 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 29 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
2.44% of previous draws
have contained FIVE odd
numbers and NO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Aug 2011
16 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 Ticket sold in the UK,
3 Tickets sold in France,
4 Tickets sold in Portugal,
6 Tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining tickets.
17 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
1 Ticket sold in the UK,
2 Tickets sold in Spain,
5 Tickets sold in Portugal,
6 Tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 27 Aug 2011
(23 August - 26 August)
Total SALES = € 18,752,492
Weekly change = 51.23%
Total WINNERS = 3,880,709
Weekly change = 92.32%
Prize pool = € 9,376,246
Weekly change = 51.23%

Fri 26 Aug 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €88,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€97,000,000 Euro.

Fri 26 Aug 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 Aug 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 59 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 24 Aug 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 7th consecutive rollover draw and
the 25th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 88 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 22 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.7% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Aug 2011
6 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 Ticket sold in France,
2 Tickets sold in Portugal,
and 3 Tickets sold in Spain.
17 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
1 Ticket sold in Portugal,
3 Tickets sold in the UK,
4 Tickets sold in France,
6 Tickets sold in Spain.
And awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 20 Aug 2011
(16 August - 19 August)
Total SALES = EUR 17,493,372
Weekly change = 73.81%
Total WINNERS = 3,188,436
Weekly change = 67.5%
Prize pool = € 8,746,686
Weekly change = 73.81%

Fri 19 Aug 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Aug 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 59 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 17 Aug 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 5th consecutive rollover draw and the 23rd rollover draw in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed
€ 65 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Aug 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €53,726,355 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€65,000,000 Euro.

Tue 16 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 15 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.93% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Aug 2011
6 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 Ticket sold in Spain,
2 Tickets sold each in France and UK.
And awaiting confirmation
on the remaining ticket.
14 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
1 Ticket sold in Portugal,
2 Tickets sold in the UK,
3 Tickets sold in Spain,
6 Tickets sold in France.
And awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 13 Aug 2011
(09 August - 12 August)
Total SALES = EUR 17,329,094
Weekly change = 56.56%
Total WINNERS = 3,416,486
Weekly change = 90.12%
Prize pool = € 8,664,547
Weekly change = 56.56%

Fri 12 Aug 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €46,432,976 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€53,000,000 Euro.

Fri 12 Aug 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Aug 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 59 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 10 Aug 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 2nd Triple rollover and
the 21st rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 46 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 08 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27.47% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 07 Aug 2011
2 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 Ticket sold in the UK and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.
13 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 tickets sold in Spain,
3 Tickets sold each in France and UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 06 Aug 2011
(02 August - 05 August)
Total SALES = EUR 16,670,452
Weekly change = 57.47%
Total WINNERS = 2,850,372
Weekly change = 52.26%
Prize pool = € 8,335,226
Weekly change = 57.47%

Fri 05 Aug 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €26,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€34,000,000 Euro.

Fri 05 Aug 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Aug 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 59 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 03 Aug 2011
There was NO winner
of Tuesday's Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Friday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€25,000,000 Euro.

Tue 02 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 01 Aug 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.67% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.