EuroMillions News - September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 18th octuple rollover draw and the 509th rollover in total.

Fri 29 Sep 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 178,941,891.93. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 190 Million Euro.

Fri 29 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Sep 2017
(23 Sept-26 Sept)
SALES = €80,881,889
Change = -17.09%
WINNERS = 2,397,407
Change = -27.88%
Prize pool = €40,440,944
Change = -17.09%

Wed 27 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 25th septuple rollover draw and the 508th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 177 Million Euro.

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 25 Sep 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
The winning tickets were sold in the UK.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in France, and 2 in Spain.

Sun 24 Sep 2017
(20 Sept-22 Sept)
SALES = € 97,553,949
Change = +38.17%
WINNERS = 3,324,206
Change = +36.27%
Prize pool = € 48,776,974
Change = +38.17%

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 32nd sextuple rollover draw and the 507th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 163 Million Euro.

Sat 23 Sep 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 152,701,510.70. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 163 Million Euro.

Fri 22 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Sep 2017
(16 Sept-19 Sept)
SALES = €70,605,390
Change = -34.46%
WINNERS = 2,439,497
Change = -33.38%
Prize pool = €35,302,695
Change = -34.46%

Wed 20 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 39th quintuple rollover draw and the 506th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 153 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 18 Sep 2017
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Portugal, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
19 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets sold in the UK, 5 in Spain, 4 in France, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in Ireland.

Sun 17 Sep 2017
(13 Sept-15 Sept)
SALES = € 107,724,153
Change = +160.71%
WINNERS = 3,662,037
Change = +130.08%
Prize pool = € 53,862,077
Change = +160.71%

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 53rd quadruple rollover draw and the 505th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Sep 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Sep 2017
(09 Sept-12 Sept)
SALES = €41,320,292
Change = -22.42%
WINNERS = 1,591,627
Change = -7.41%
Prize pool = €20,660,146
Change = -22.42%

Wed 13 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 77th triple rollover draw and the 504th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 130 Million Euro.

Sun 10 Sep 2017
(06 Sept-08 Sept)
SALES = € 53,263,718
Change = +47.33%
WINNERS = 1,718,948
Change = +18.47%
Prize pool = € 26,631,859
Change = +47.33%

Sat 09 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the the 95th double rollover draw and the 503rd rollover in total.

Fri 08 Sep 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,504,963.13. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Sep 2017
(02 Sept-05 Sept)
SALES = €36,151,700
Change = -30.82%
WINNERS = 1,450,942
Change = -32.68%
Prize pool = €18,075,850
Change = -30.82%

Wed 06 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 131st single rollover draw and the 502nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 04 Sep 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 03 Sep 2017
(30 Aug-01 Sept)
SALES = € 52,256,112
Change = +48.40%
WINNERS = 2,155,272
Change = +69.65%
Prize pool = € 26,128,056
Change = +48.40%

Sat 02 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 317th Super Draw, and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Sat 02 Sep 2017
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,287,321. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.