EuroMillions News - February 2014

Fri 28 Feb 2014
There was ONE winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 42,517,715. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed EU 15M.

Fri 28 Feb 2014
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Feb 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 39, 34, 33. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 10 & 11.

Wed 26 Feb 2014
Friday's draw will be the 39th double rollover draw and the 220th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 42 Million Euro.

Tue 25 Feb 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (60) and Portugal (50) have produced 181 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (13), Ireland (5) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 19.

Fri 21 Feb 2014
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of €24,964,477 Euro. Next week’s Jackpot is a guaranteed €31,000,000 Euro.

Fri 21 Feb 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Feb 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 4, 19, 11, 38. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 02 & 06.

Wed 19 Feb 2014
Friday's draw will be the 59th single rollover draw and the 219th rollover and the jackpot is a guaranteed 25 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Feb 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71 winners.

Fri 14 Feb 2014
There was ONE winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25M. Next Tuesday, February 18 will have an estimated jackpot of EU 15M

Fri 14 Feb 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Feb 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32,39,2,34. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 10 & 11.

Wed 12 Feb 2014
Friday's draw will be the 58th single rollover draw and the 218th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 25 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Feb 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (59) and Portugal (50) have produced 180 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (13), Ireland (5) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 19.

Fri 07 Feb 2014
There was one jackpot winner of tonight's Euromillions jackpot of EU 26M. Next Tuesday, February 11th draw will have an estimated jackpot of EU 15M.