EuroMillions News - March 2012

Sun 25 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13.07% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sat 31 Mar 2012
(27 March – 30 March)
Total SALES = €14,182,538
Weekly change = 50%
Total WINNERS = 1,417,957
Weekly change = 42%
Prize pool = €7,091,269
Weekly change = 50%

Fri 30 Mar 2012
There was no winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€21,000,000 Euro.

Thu 29 Mar 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 67 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
36 times.

Wed 28 Mar 2012
The winning numbers for the
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Euro Millions draw were
24-27-29-34-36 and Lucky
stars 07-08.
The next Jackpot on Friday,
March 30th will be
€ 15 Million.

Tue 27 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has
produced the most
Jackpot winners with a
total of 54, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 26 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.2% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Fri 23 Mar 2012
There was one winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €26,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Sun 25 Mar 2012
7 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, France, and Portugal,
3 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.
11 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Spain,
and 3 tickets sold each in Ireland and France.

Sat 24 Mar 2012
(20 March – 23 March)
Total SALES = € 15,101,098
Weekly change = 66%
Total WINNERS = 2,799,197
Weekly change = 88%
Prize pool = € 7,550,549
Weekly change = 66%

Fri 23 Mar 2012
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Mar 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 66 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
36 times.

Wed 21 Mar 2012
Friday's Draw will be the
the 20th single rollover
draw and the 69th rollover in total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed € 26 Million.

Tue 20 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has
produced the most Jackpot
winners with a total of 53,
while Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 19 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.59% of previous draws
have contained 4 even
numbers and 1 odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 18 Mar 2012
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and France,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.
9 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain,
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.

Sat 17 Mar 2012
(13 March – 16 March)
Total SALES = € 16,285,002
Weekly change = 46%
Total WINNERS = 3,442,442
Weekly change = 111%
Prize pool = € 8,142,501
Weekly change = 46%

Fri 16 Mar 2012
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €45,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 16 Mar 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 15 Mar 2012
The five least drawn
numbers are 32 48 46 43 27.
The least drawn "Lucky Star"
numbers are 6 & 9.

Wed 14 Mar 2012
Friday's Draw will be the
11th triple rollover draw
and the 68th rollover in total
and the jackpot is
a guaranteed € 45 Million.

Mon 12 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
3% of previous draws
have contained 5 even
numbers and 0 odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Tue 13 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (53), Spain (48)
and Portugal (41) have
produced 142 Jackpot
winners between them
while Switzerland (10),
Ireland (3) and Luxembourg
(0) have only produced 13.

Sun 11 Mar 2012
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.
4 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Spain,
and 2 tickets sold in France.

Sat 10 Mar 2012
(6 March – 9 March)
Total SALES = €15,689,696
Weekly change = 57%
Total WINNERS = 2,461,176
Weekly change = 56%
Prize pool = € 7,844,848
Weekly change = 57%

Fri 09 Mar 2012
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €26,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€33,000,000 Euro.

Fri 09 Mar 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 08 Mar 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 65 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Wed 07 Mar 2012
Friday's Draw will be the
19th single rollover draw and
the 66th rollover in total
and the jackpot is
a guaranteed € 26 Million.

Tue 06 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has
produced the most Jackpot
winners with a total of 53,
while Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 05 Mar 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13.58% of previous draws
have contained 0 even
number and 5 odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 04 Mar 2012
2 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 tickets sold each in Spain and Ireland.
7 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK,
4 tickets sold in Belgium,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning tickets.

Sat 03 Mar 2012
(28 February – 02 March)
Total SALES = €16,060,892
Weekly change = 64%
Total WINNERS = 3,094,990
Weekly change = 92%
Prize pool = €8,030,446
Weekly change = 64%

Fri 02 Mar 2012
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €26,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 02 Mar 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 01 Mar 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 65 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.