EuroMillions News - May 2015

Sun 31 May 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize
2 tickets were sold in in UK and 1 in Belgium.

8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets were sold in UK, 2 in Belgium, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 29 May 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 29 May 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 May 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 101 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 61 times.

Wed 27 May 2015
Friday's draw will be the 258th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15 Million Euros.

Tue 26 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 25 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.75% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 24 May 2015
2 winners of Friday's second division prize
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 1 in UK, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 22 May 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 31,141,926. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 22 May 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 May 2015
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 02, 48, 41. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 20 May 2015
Friday's draw will be the 84th single rollover draw and the 317th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 31 Million Euro.

Tue 19 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 18 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.64% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 17 May 2015
1 winner of Friday's second division prize
1 ticket was sold in UK.

4 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in UK, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 15 May 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 15 May 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 May 2015
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 44, 25, 38. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 03.

Wed 13 May 2015
Friday's draw will be the 32nd quadruple rollover draw and the 316th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Tue 12 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 11 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.73% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 10 May 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

14 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets were sold in UK, 3 in Portugal, 2 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 08 May 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 40,655,810. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Fri 08 May 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 May 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 101 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 60 times.

Wed 06 May 2015
Friday's draw will be the 57th double rollover draw and the 314th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 40 Million Euro.

Tue 05 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 04 May 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.8% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 03 May 2015
7 winners of Friday's second division prize
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 1 in UK, 3 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

15 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets were sold in UK, 4 in France, 2 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 01 May 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 23,963,701. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Fri 01 May 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.