EuroMillions News - October 2012

Tue 30 Oct 2012
There was NO winner of tonight's Euromillions draw Jackpot of EU 101M.The next draw on Friday will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 119M.

Tue 30 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 57, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 29 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.0% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Oct 2012
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Spain
and 2 tickets sold in France.
11 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold each in France and Spain,
6 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 27 Oct 2012
(October 23– October 26)
Total SALES = EU17,597,652
Weekly change = 47.05%
Total WINNERS = 3,888,238
Weekly change = 89.23%
Prize pool = EU8,798,826
Weekly change = 47.05%

Fri 26 Oct 2012
There was NO winner of tonight's Euromillions draw Jackpot of EU 90M.The next draw on Tuesday will have an estimated Jackpot of EU 101M.The winning numbers are: 05-06-09-27-38 and Lucky Stars 05-11.

Fri 26 Oct 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Wed 24 Oct 2012
Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 118th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 90 Million Euro!

Tue 23 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (57), Spain (52) and Portugal (43) have produced 152 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (10), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 13.

Mon 22 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.0% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Oct 2012
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in France and Spain
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
10 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Portugal and Belgium,
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Spain,
3 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 20 Oct 2012
(October 16 - October 19)
Total SALES = EU15,949,208
Weekly change = 42%
Total WINNERS = 2,833,604
Weekly change = 62%
Prize pool = EU7,974,604
Weekly change = 42%

Fri 19 Oct 2012
There was NO jackpot winner in October 19 EuroMillions Draw. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, October 23 is now guaranteed at EU 76M.

Fri 19 Oct 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Oct 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 72 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
40 times.

Wed 17 Oct 2012
Friday's draw will be the 10th quadruple rollover draw and the 116th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed EU 67 Million.

Tue 16 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 57, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 15 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.0% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Oct 2012
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Portugal and Spain,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
5 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Portugal and Spain,
2 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 13 Oct 2012
(October 9-October 12)
Total SALES = EU14,154,608
Weekly change = 33%
Total WINNERS = 3,097,912
Weekly change = 48%
Prize pool = EU7,077,304
Weekly change = 33%

Fri 12 Oct 2012
There was NO jackpot winner in October 12 EuroMillions Draw. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, October 16 is now guaranteed at EU 54M.

Fri 12 Oct 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Oct 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 72 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
39 times.

Wed 10 Oct 2012
Friday's draw will be
the 20th Double rollover and
the 114th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed EU 46 Million.

Tue 09 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 57, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 08 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
38.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odds numbers and TWO even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 07 Oct 2012
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and Spain,
2 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
13 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium,
3 tickets sold each in France and Portugal,
4 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Oct 2012
(October 2 - October 5)
Total SALES = EU15,276,640
Weekly change = 50%
Total WINNERS = 3,261,570
Weekly change = 91%
Prize pool = EU7,638,320
Weekly change = 50%

Fri 05 Oct 2012
There was NO jackpot winner in October 5 EuroMillions Draw. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, October 9 is now guaranteed at EU 34M.

Fri 05 Oct 2012
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Oct 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 72 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
39 times.

Wed 03 Oct 2012
Friday's draw will be the 181st Super Draw in total and and the jackpot is a guaranteed EU 26 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (57), Spain (52)
and Portugal (43) have
produced 152 Jackpot
winners between them
while Switzerland (10),
Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)
have only produced 13.

Mon 01 Oct 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.0% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.