EuroMillions News - January 2010

Sun 31 Jan 2010
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France,
1 in Portugal and awaiting
confirmation on the remaining tickets.
10 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
6 tickets sold in France,
2 in Spain and 2 in the UK.

Sat 30 Jan 2010
(22 Jan - 29 Jan)
Total SALES = EUR 89,016,598
Weekly change = 6.89%
Total WINNERS = 2,098,269
Weekly change = 22.16%
Prize pool = € 44,508,299
Weekly change = 6.89%

Fri 29 Jan 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of € 29,242,656 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€100,000,000 Euro.

Fri 29 Jan 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 28 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Jan 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 37, 19, 14, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
05 & 06.

Wed 27 Jan 2010
Friday's draw will be the 68th Single Rollover draw and the 207th Rollover in total. The jackpot is a guaranteed € 28 Million.

Tue 26 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most Jackpot winners, while Spain is now 10 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 25 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.75% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 24 Jan 2010
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France,
1 in Portugal and 1 in Spain.
10 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 in France, 4 in Spain
and 1 in the UK.

Sat 23 Jan 2010
(15 Jan - 22 Jan)
Total SALES = EUR 83,274,162
Weekly change = -19.07%
Total WINNERS = 1,717,520
Weekly change = -20.48%
Prize pool = € 41,637,081
Weekly change = -19.07%

Fri 22 Jan 2010
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 22 Jan 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 15 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Jan 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 48 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
18 times.

Wed 20 Jan 2010
Friday's draw will be the 112th Super Draw and the jackpot is a guaranteed € 15 Million.

Tue 19 Jan 2010
France has now produced 43 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 1,185 Millions.

Mon 18 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.2% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Jan 2010
12 winners of Friday’s
second division prize.

2 tickets sold in Portugal,
3 in France, 4 in Spain, 2
in Belgium and awaiting
confirmation on the
remaining ticket.
14 winners of Friday’s
third division prize.

1 ticket sold in Portugal,
3 in UK, 4 in France, 4 in
Spain, 1 in Belgium and
awaiting confirmation on
the remaining ticket.

Sat 16 Jan 2010
(08 Jan - 15 Jan)
Total SALES = EUR 102,894,620
Weekly change = +13.29%
Total WINNERS = 2,159,774
Weekly change = +27.86%
Prize pool = € 51,447,310
Weekly change = +13.29%

Fri 15 Jan 2010
There were TWO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €59,407,368 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 15 Jan 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 58 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 14 Jan 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 19, 37, 14, 21.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
05 & 06.

Wed 13 Jan 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 37th Triple rollover and
the 206th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 58 Million.

Tue 12 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France remains to be the top country to produce the most Jackpot winners with a total of 42, while Spain is just 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 11 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
25% of previous draws
have contained THREE even
numbers and TWO odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 10 Jan 2010
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.

1 ticket sold in Spain,
1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
6 winners of Friday's
third division prize.

2 tickets sold in Spain, 1
in Belgium, 1 in France, 1 in Portugal and 1 in UK.

Sat 09 Jan 2010
(01 Jan - 08 Jan)
Total SALES = EUR 90,824,378
Weekly change = +8.35%
Total WINNERS = 1,689,178
Weekly change = -22.74%
Prize pool = € 45,412,189
Weekly change = +8.35%

Fri 08 Jan 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €42,944,229.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€58,000,000.

Fri 08 Jan 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 41 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Jan 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is still 50. It has been
drawn 47 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
18 times.

Wed 06 Jan 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 46th Double rollover draw and
the 205th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€41 Million.

Tue 05 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France remains to be the top country to produce the most Jackpot winners with a total of 42, while Spain is just 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 04 Jan 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.22% of previous draws
have contained THREE even
numbers and TWO odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Jan 2010
10 winners of Friday's
second division prize.

4 tickets sold in Portugal,
3 in UK, 1 in France, 1 in Ireland and 1 in Spain
12 winners of Friday's
third division prize.

5 tickets sold in Portugal, 1
in Belgium, 4 in UK
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 02 Jan 2010
(25 Dec - 01 Jan)
Total SALES = EUR 83,827,054
Weekly change = 9.78%
Total WINNERS = 2,186,246
Weekly change = 6.35%
Prize pool = € 41,913,527
Weekly change = 9.78%

Fri 01 Jan 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 27 Million will take place at 9:00pm