EuroMillions News - April 2011

Sat 30 Apr 2011
(22 April - 29 April)
Total SALES = EUR 81,011,152
Weekly change = -8.06%
Total WINNERS = 1,433,504
Weekly change = -13.54%
Prize pool = € 40,505,576
Weekly change = -8.06%

Fri 29 Apr 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000.

Fri 29 Apr 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Apr 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 54 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
25 times.

Wed 27 Apr 2011
Friday's draw will be the
144th Super draw in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 26 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 25 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 24 Apr 2011
9 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
3 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket sold in Belgium,
1 ticket sold in the UK
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.
8 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK,
1 ticket sold in Portugal
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.

Sat 23 Apr 2011
(15 Apr - 22 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 88,120,718
Weekly change = -1.52%
Total WINNERS = 1,658,167
Weekly change = -13.71%
Prize pool = € 44,060,359
Weekly change = -1.52%

Fri 22 Apr 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €43,415,570 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Thu 21 Apr 2011
The five least drawn numbers
are 28, 48, 27, 46, 39.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
04 & 02.

Wed 20 Apr 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 54th double rollover draw and
The 240th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
29 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (48), Spain (42)and Portugal (40)have produced 130 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 18 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Apr 2011
14 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK,
3 tickets sold in France,
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 tickets sold in Belgium,
1 ticket sold in Spain and
awaiting confrmation on the
remaining tickets.
17 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 tickets sold in France,
2 tickets sold in Belgium,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold in the UK
and awaiting confirmation
the remaining tickets.

Sat 16 Apr 2011
(08 Apr - 15 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 89,476,594
Weekly change = +3.15%
Total WINNERS = 1,921,562
Weekly change = +10.84%
Prize pool = € 44,738,297
Weekly change = +3.15%

Fri 15 Apr 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €29,316,255 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€44,000,000 Euro.

Fri 15 Apr 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Apr 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 54 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
25 times.

Wed 13 Apr 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 85th Single rollover and
the 239th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
29 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 11 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 10 Apr 2011
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France,
1 each in Belgium, UK and Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.
9 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets in the UK,
1 each in Belgium, France and Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

Sat 09 Apr 2011
(01 Apr - 08 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 86,743,030
Weekly change = -6.57%
Total WINNERS = 1,733,710
Weekly change = -21.74%
Prize pool = € 43,371,515
Weekly change = -6.57%

Fri 08 Apr 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€29,000,000 Euro.

Fri 08 Apr 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Apr 2011
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 04, 19, 09, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 06 Apr 2011
Friday's draw will be the
143rd Super Draw in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 05 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (48), Spain (42)and Portugal (40)have produced 130 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 04 Apr 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Apr 2011
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
4 tickets sold in the Spain,
1 ticket each in Portugal
and France and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining tickets.
22 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
7 tickets sold in Portugal,
6 tickets sold in the UK,
3 tickets each in Spain and Belgium, 1 ticket sold in France and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining tickets.

Sat 02 Apr 2011
(25 Mar - 01 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 92,839,624
Weekly change = -51.70%
Total WINNERS = 2,215,268
Weekly change = -55.10%
Prize pool = € 46,419,812
Weekly change = -51.70%

Fri 01 Apr 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.