EuroMillions News - July 2009

Fri 31 Jul 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,001,223 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€42,000,000 Euro.

Fri 31 Jul 2009
Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU28 Million will takes place tonight at 9:00pm.

Thu 30 Jul 2009
Numbers 46 and 28 share the same spot on being the least drawn main numbers.

Wed 29 Jul 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 63rd Single rollover and
the 189th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 28 Million Euro.

Tue 28 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (38), Spain (32)
and Portugal (30) have
produced 100 Jackpot
winners between them
while Switzerland (5),
Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)
have only produced 8.

Mon 27 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27.72 have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Jul 2009
7 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK,
1 ticket sold in France
and 3 in Spain. 12 winners
of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in UK,
1 in France, 7 in Spain
and 1 in Ireland.

Sat 25 Jul 2009
(17 July - 24 July)
Total SALES = EUR 77,409,868
Weekly change = -19.16%
Total WINNERS = 1,705,598
Weekly change = -24.37%
Prize pool = € 38,704,934
Weekly change = -19.16%

Fri 24 Jul 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 24 Jul 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU15 Million will takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Jul 2009
To date the most drawn main
numbers are 50, 37, 21, 19 and 14 .

Wed 22 Jul 2009
The ONE winning ticket for the Euromillions jackpot was sold in Portugal.

Tue 21 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: The bottom 3 countries in producing the least number of Jackpot Winners are Switzerland(5),Ireland(3) and Luxembourg(0).

Mon 20 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.26% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Jul 2009
9 winners of Friday's second
division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in
UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium and
awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

13 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in
UK, 1 in France, 2 in Spain, 2 in
Ireland and awaiting
confirmation on the remaining
tickets.

Sat 18 Jul 2009
(10 July - 17 July)
Total SALES = EUR 95,756,800
Weekly change = +8.15%
Total WINNERS = 2,255,150
Weekly change = +31.4%
Prize pool = € 47,878,400
Weekly change = +8.15%

Fri 17 Jul 2009
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of € 57,528,117 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 17 Jul 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Jul 2009
The least drawn main number and lucky star are 28 and 04 respectively.

Wed 15 Jul 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 32nd Triple rollover and
the 188th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 57 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: The top 3 countries in producing the most number of Jackpot Winners are France(38), Spain(32), and Portugal(29).

Mon 13 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27.9% of previous draws
have contained THREE even
numbers and TWO odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Jul 2009
9 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK
2 tickets sold in France
4 tickets sold in Spain
and 2 in Portugal. 13 winners
of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in UK,
2 in France, 7 in Spain
and 1 in Belgium and awaiting
confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 11 Jul 2009
(03 July - 10 July)
Total SALES = EUR 88,537,962
Weekly change = +8.63%
Total WINNERS = 1,716,184
Weekly change = +15.62%
Prize pool = € 44,268,981
Weekly change = +8.63%

Fri 10 Jul 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €42,207,029 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€57,000,000 Euro.

Thu 09 Jul 2009
The most drawn main number and lucky star are 50 and 06 respectively.

Wed 08 Jul 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 41st Double rollover and
the 187th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 42 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Jul 2009
Austria and Belgium shares the same spot in producing 6 Jackpot Winners.

Mon 06 Jul 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.2% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Jul 2009
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK
and 3 in Spain.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
3 in UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 04 Jul 2009
(26 June - 03 July)
Total SALES = EUR 81,505,972
Weekly change = +4.54%
Total WINNERS = 1,484,279
Weekly change = -16.57%
Prize pool = € 40,752,986
Weekly change = +4.54%

Fri 03 Jul 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,040,956 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€42,000,000 Euro.

Fri 03 Jul 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Jul 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 45 times
and was last seen on June 12, 2009.

Wed 01 Jul 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 186th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 28 Million Euro.