EuroMillions News - September 2015

Wed 30 Sep 2015
Friday's draw will be 271st Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Mon 28 Sep 2015
Number 25, last drawn on the 01st May 2015 (42 draws ago) is the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 27 Sep 2015
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 26 Sep 2015
(23 Sept - 25 Sept)
SALES = € 64,674,796
Change = +55.93%
WINNERS = 2,780,513
Change = +59.65%
Prize pool = € 32,337,398
Change = +55.93%

Fri 25 Sep 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 47.8M. Next week's Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Fri 25 Sep 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Sep 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 7 20 41 2 6 10 12 13 17 22
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 2 1 3

Wed 23 Sep 2015
Friday's draw will be the 34th quadruple rollover draw and the 343rd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Mon 21 Sep 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 14.3% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 20 Sep 2015
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal and 1 in France.

6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in Portugal, 1 in France, 1 in Belgium and 1 in the UK.

Sat 19 Sep 2015
Sat 19 Sept 2015
(16 Sept - 18 Sept)
SALES = € 58,682,894
Change = +46.74%
WINNERS = 2,228,251
Change = +34.77%
Prize pool = € 29,341,447
Change = +46.74%

Fri 18 Sep 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 30.8M. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Sep 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Sep 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 2 8 9 13 17 22 30 31 36 48
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 4 7 10

Wed 16 Sep 2015
Friday's draw will be the 65th double rollover draw and the 341st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Sep 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Mon 14 Sep 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.72% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Fri 11 Sep 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Sep 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 10 Sep 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 1 20 26 2 3 4 11 13 21 25
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 1 3 4

Wed 09 Sep 2015
Friday's draw will be the 269th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 08 Sep 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Mon 07 Sep 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.72% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 06 Sep 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 05 Sep 2015
(02 Sept - 04 Sept)
SALES = € 58,344,660
Change = +53.89%
WINNERS = 2,253,716
Change = +40.93%
Prize pool = € 29,172,330
Change = +53.89%

Fri 04 Sep 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 24.3M. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Sep 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 03 Sep 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 13 28 37 4 9 18 22 23 24 26
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 3 4 7

Wed 02 Sep 2015
Friday's draw will be the 93rd single rollover draw and the 338th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.