EuroMillions News - September 2010

Thu 30 Sep 2010
The five least drawn numbers
are 28, 48, 46, 39, 27.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
02 & 04.

Wed 29 Sep 2010
This will be the 131st Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 100,000,000 Euros.

Tue 28 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (47), Spain (37) and Portugal (35) have Produced 119 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (8) Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only Produced 11.

Mon 27 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14 % of previous draw
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Sep 2010
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
1 in Ireland, 1 in UK
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.
5 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
1 in UK and awaiting
confirmation for the
remaining tickets.

Sat 25 Sep 2010
(17 Sept - 24 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 85,466,530
Weekly change = +13.48%
Total WINNERS = 1,665,586
Weekly change = +4.61%
Prize pool = € 42,733,265
Weekly change = +13.48%

Fri 24 Sep 2010
There were TWO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,674,645 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€100,000,000 Euro.

Fri 24 Sep 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Sep 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 37, 04, 09, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 22 Sep 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 76th Single rollover and
the 223rd rollover in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 28 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 47, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 20 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.0% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Sep 2010
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
1 ticket sold in Ireland and
1 ticket sold in Spain.
14 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
2 in Portugal, 2 in Belgium,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket sold in UK
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.

Sat 18 Sep 2010
(10 Sept - 17 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 75,310,938
Weekly change = -3.26%
Total WINNERS = 1,592,195
Weekly change = -2.42%
Prize pool = € 37,655,469
Weekly change = -3.26%

Fri 17 Sep 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 17 Sep 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Sep 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 49 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
22 times.

Wed 15 Sep 2010
Friday's draw will be the 130th Super Draw and the jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euros.

Tue 14 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France(47), Spain (37), and Portugal (33), have produced 117 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerlan (8) Ireland (3) and Luxemburg (0) have only produced 11

Mon 13 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Sep 2010
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold in Potugal and
1 ticket sold in France.
13 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
4 tickets sold in UK,
4 in Portugal, 3 in France,
1 ticket sold in Spain
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining ticket.

Sat 11 Sep 2010
(03 Sept - 10 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 77,847,906
Weekly change = +0.98%
Total WINNERS = 1,631,643
Weekly change = +6.65%
Prize pool = € 38,923,953
Weekly change = +0.98%

Fri 10 Sep 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 10 Sep 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Sep 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 37, 4, 9, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 08 Sep 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 129th Super Draw and
the jackpot is a guaranteed
15 Million Euros.

Tue 07 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:To date France has produced the most Jackpots winners with a total of 46, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 06 Sep 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.0% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Sep 2010
11 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
4 tickets sold in Belgium,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
1 ticket sold in France,
1 ticket sold in the UK
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.
10 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold in France,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
1 ticket sold in Belgium
and 1 ticket sold in Portugal.

Sat 04 Sep 2010
(27 Aug - 03 Sept)
Total SALES = EUR 77,089,224
Weekly change = +1.83%
Total WINNERS = 1,529,831
Weekly change = -7.09%
Prize pool = € 38,544,612
Weekly change = +1.83%

Fri 03 Sep 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 03 Sep 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Sep 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 49 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
22 times.

Wed 01 Sep 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 128th Super Draw
and the jackpot is a
guaranteed 15 Million Euro.