EuroMillions News - June 2011

Thu 30 Jun 2011
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 21, 04, 09, 19.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 29 Jun 2011
Friday's draw will be the
11th consecutive rollover draw and the 13th rollover in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 152,000,000 Euros.

Tue 28 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (49), Spain (45)and Portugal (40)have produced 134 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 27 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Jun 2011
3 winners of Friday’s second
division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Spain and UK and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

33 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
16 tickets sold in UK, 6 in Spain, 3 each in France and Portugal and awaiting
confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 25 Jun 2011
(21 Jun - 24 Jun)
Total SALES = € 109,885,036
Weekly change = 65.25%
Total WINNERS = 4,136,818
Weekly change = 69.74%
Prize pool = € 54,942,518
Weekly change = 65.25%

Fri 24 Jun 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €120,909,819 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€132,000,000 Euro.

Fri 24 Jun 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Jun 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 57 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
28 times.

Wed 22 Jun 2011
Friday's draw will be the
9th consecutive rollover draw and the 11th rollover in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 132,000,000 Euros.

Tue 21 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 49, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 20 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Jun 2011
10 winners of Friday’s second
division prize.
4 tickets sold in UK, 1 ticket each in Belgium, France,
Portugal and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining tickets.

13 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 4 in UK, 3 in France and awaiting
confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 18 Jun 2011
(14 June - 17 June)
Total SALES = EUR 97,326,110
Weekly change = 87.89%
Total WINNERS = 4,240,112
Weekly change = 113.88%
Prize pool = € 48,663,055
Weekly change = 87.89%

Fri 17 Jun 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €92,688,906 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€101,000,000 Euro.

Fri 17 Jun 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Jun 2011
The five least drawn numbers
are 46, 34, 48, 27, 28.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
02 & 04.

Wed 15 Jun 2011
Friday's draw will be the
7th consecutive rollover draw and the 9th rollover in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 91,000,000 Euros.

Tue 14 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (49), Spain (45)and Portugal (40)have produced 134 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 13 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Jun 2011
5 winners of Friday’s second
division prize.
3 tickets sold in UK and 2 in Spain.

13 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain, 2 each in Belgium, France and UK,
1 ticket sold in Portugal and
awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

Sat 11 Jun 2011
(7th June - 10th June)
Total SALES = EUR 87,651,570
Weekly change = +66.5%
Total WINNERS = 3,186,409
Weekly change = +74.9%
Prize pool = € 43,825,785
Weekly change = +66.5%

Fri 10 Jun 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €68,829,140 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€76,000,000 Euro.

Fri 10 Jun 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Jun 2011
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 21, 09, 04, 19.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 08 Jun 2011
Friday's draw will be the
the 4th consecutive rollover draw and the 6th rollover in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 68,000,000 Euros.

Tue 07 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 49, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 06 Jun 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Jun 2011
5 winners of Friday’s second
division prize. 1 ticket sold in
Portugal, 2 in UK, and 2 in
Spain.
9 winners of Friday’s third
division prize. 3 tickets sold
in UK, 5 in Spain, and
awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

Sat 04 Jun 2011
(31 May - 03 Jun)
Total SALES = EUR 78,015,722
Weekly change = 90.35%
Total WINNERS = 2,718,103
Weekly change = 53.41%
Prize pool = € 39,007,861
Weekly change = 90.35%

Fri 03 Jun 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €46,382,250 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€54,000,000 Euro.

Fri 03 Jun 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Jun 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 54 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
28 times.

Wed 01 Jun 2011
Friday's draw will be the
1st triple rollover draw and the 5th rollover in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 46,000,000 Euros.