EuroMillions News - July 2011

Sun 31 Jul 2011
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in France
and 1 sold in the UK.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
1 ticket sold in Spain,
2 Tickets sold each in Portugal and UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 30 Jul 2011
(26 July - 29 July)
Total SALES = EUR 17,632,330
Weekly change = 70.21%
Total WINNERS = EUR 3,135,130
Weekly change = 143.83%
Prize pool = EUR 8,816,165
Weekly change = 58.05%

Fri 29 Jul 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €27,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 29 Jul 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Jul 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 59 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 27 Jul 2011
There was NO winner
of Tuesday’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Friday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€27,000,000 Euro.

Tue 26 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 25 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
2.75% of previous draws
have contained NO odd
number and FIVE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 24 Jul 2011
11 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France.
3 tickets sold in Spain.
2 Tickets sold each in Portugal and UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
10 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain.
3 tickets sold in the UK.
1 Ticket sold each in France and Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 23 Jul 2011
(19 July - 22 July)
Total SALES = EUR 14,455,870
Weekly change = 43.62%
Total WINNERS = 3,102,905
Weekly change = 52.93%
Prize pool = € 8,727,935
Weekly change = 43.62%

Fri 22 Jul 2011
There were TWO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 22 Jul 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Jul 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 58 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 20 Jul 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €23,148,546 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Tue 19 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 49, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 18 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
2.51% of previous draws
have contained FIVE odd
numbers and NO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Jul 2011
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium,
1 in Portugal and 3 in Spain.

7 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
2 in Spain, 1 in UK
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 16 Jul 2011
(12 Jul - 15 Jul)
Total SALES = EUR 19,785,982
Weekly change = -11.12%
Total WINNERS = 2,986,633
Weekly change = -44.81%
Prize pool = € 9,892,991
Weekly change = -11.12%

Fri 15 Jul 2011
There was No winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€21,000,000 Euro.

Fri 15 Jul 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Jul 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 58 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.

Wed 13 Jul 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €185,000,000 Euro.
Next Friday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Tue 12 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 49, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 11 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.90% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 10 Jul 2011
6 winners of Friday’s second
division prize.
2 tickets sold in UK, 1 sold each in France, Portugal and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

24 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
8 tickets sold each in France and UK, 2 in Belgium, 1 ticket each in Spain and Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 09 Jul 2011
(5 July- 8 July)
Total SALES = EUR 194,242,506
Weekly change = +56.70%
Total WINNERS = 7,622,737
Weekly change = +57.98%
Prize pool = € 97,121,253
Weekly change = +56.70%

Fri 08 Jul 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €185,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€185,000,000 Euro.

Fri 08 Jul 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Jul 2011
The five least drawn numbers
are 39, 34, 48, 27, 28.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
02 & 04.

Wed 06 Jul 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 13th consecutive rollover draw
and the 15th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 185 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 49, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 04 Jul 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27.7% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Jul 2011
14 winners of Friday’s second
division prize.
3 tickets sold each in Spain and France and 8 tickets sold in UK.

28 winners of Friday’s third
division prize.
8 tickets sold in France, 6 in Spain, 5 each in UK and Portugal and awaiting
confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 02 Jul 2011
(28 June - 01 July)
Total SALES = EUR 140,719,592
Weekly change = +67.32%
Total WINNERS = 5,679,333
Weekly change = +83.14%
Prize pool = € 70,359,796
Weekly change = +67.32%

Fri 01 Jul 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of € 152,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€ 170,000,000 Euro.

Fri 01 Jul 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.