EuroMillions News - December 2016

Sat 31 Dec 2016
(28 Dec- 30 Dec)
SALES = € 57,631,847
Change = +50.86%
WINNERS = 2,105,809
Change =+63.04%
Prize pool = € 28,815,923
Change = +50.86%

Fri 30 Dec 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 30 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Dec 2016
(24 Dec- 27 Dec)
SALES = € 38,203,04
Change = -37.52%
WINNERS = 1,291,565
Change = -36.94%
Prize pool = € 19,101,521
Change = -37.52%

Wed 28 Dec 2016
Friday's draw will be the 86th double rollover draw and the 446th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 26 Dec 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.9% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 25 Dec 2016
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the Uk, 2 in Portugal, 1 in France, and 1 in Spain.

Sat 24 Dec 2016
(21 Dec- 23 Dec)
SALES = € 61,146,492
Change = +28.38%
WINNERS = 2,048,075
Change =+2.13%
Prize pool = € 30,573,246
Change = +28.38%

Fri 23 Dec 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000.00. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Dec 2016
(17 Dec- 20 Dec)
SALES = € 47,629,105
Change = -22.07%
WINNERS = 2,005,448
Change = -0.20%
Prize pool = € 23,814,553
Change = -22.07%

Wed 21 Dec 2016
This will be the 304th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17 Million Euros.

Tue 20 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 19 Dec 2016
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 116 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 70 times.

Sun 18 Dec 2016
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the Uk, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Spain, 1 in France, and 1 in Belgium.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the Uk, 2 in Ireland, 2 in Portugal 2 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 17 Dec 2016
(14 Dec- 16 Dec)
SALES = € 61,116,378
Change = +45.66%
WINNERS = 2,009,466
Change =+40.48%
Prize pool = € 30,558,189
Change = +45.66%

Fri 16 Dec 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 51,365,464.60. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 60 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Dec 2016
(09 Dec- 13 Dec)
SALES = € 41,958,206
Change = -25.11%
WINNERS = 1,430,438
Change = -28.18%
Prize pool = € 20,979,103
Change = -25.11%

Wed 14 Dec 2016
Friday's draw will be the 68th triple rollover draw and the 443rd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 50 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 12 Dec 2016
Number 18, last drawn on the 08th July 2016 (44 draws ago) is the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Dec 2016
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Spain, 1 in the UK, and 1 in Belgium.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 10 Dec 2016
(07 Dec- 09 Dec)
SALES = € 56,024,789
Change = +49.54%
WINNERS = 1,991,675
Change =+27.49%
Prize pool = € 28,012,395
Change = +49.54%

Fri 09 Dec 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 29,101,354.30. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 38 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Dec 2016
(03 Dec- 06 Dec)
SALES = € 37,463,727
Change = -34.62%
WINNERS = 1,562,260
Change = -25.17%
Prize pool = € 18,731,864
Change = -34.62%

Wed 07 Dec 2016
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 29 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 05 Dec 2016
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, and 1 in Portugal.
4 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 04 Dec 2016
(30 Nov- 02 Dec)
SALES = € 57,301,695
Change = -10.14%
WINNERS = 2,087,858
Change =-22.59%
Prize pool = € 28,650,848
Change = -10.14%

Sat 03 Dec 2016
The single winning jackpot ticket was purchased in Spain.

Fri 02 Dec 2016
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 29,377,167. Next weeks jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Dec 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Dec 2016
(26 Nov- 29 Nov)
SALES = € 38,314,181
Change = -39.92%
WINNERS = 1,332,834
Change = -50.58%
Prize pool = € 19,157,090
Change = -39.92%