EuroMillions News - September 2011

Fri 30 Sep 2011
There were THREE winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €48,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€100,000,000 Euro.

Fri 30 Sep 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Sep 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 61 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
32 times.

Wed 28 Sep 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 3rd Triple rollover and
the 33rd rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 48 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 51, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 26 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.56% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 25 Sep 2011
6 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
4 Tickets sold in Spain
and 1 Ticket sold each in France and Portugal.
8 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
2 Tickets sold in the UK,
and 3 Tickets sold each in France and Spain.

Sat 24 Sep 2011
(20 September - 23 September)
Total SALES = €17,391,238
Weekly change = 55.10%
Total WINNERS = 2,916,217
Weekly change = 60%
Prize pool = € 8,695,619
Weekly change = 55.10%

Fri 23 Sep 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €27,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€34,000,000 Euro.

Fri 23 Sep 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Sep 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 61 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
32 times.

Wed 21 Sep 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 7th single rollover draw and the 31st rollover draw in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed
€ 27 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 51, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 19 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27.64% of previous draws
have contained THREE even
numbers and TWO odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 18 Sep 2011
3 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 Ticket sold in Spain,
and 2 Tickets sold in Belgium
10 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
1 Ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and Spain,
4 Tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 17 Sep 2011
(13 September - 17 September)
Total SALES = € 18,131,084
Weekly change = 2.42%
Total WINNERS = 3,007,057
Weekly change = -14.74%
Prize pool = € 9,065,542
Weekly change = 2.42%

Fri 16 Sep 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 16 Sep 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Sep 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 61 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
32 times.

Wed 14 Sep 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 152nd Super Draw and and the jackpot is a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 12 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.22% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Sep 2011
5 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 Ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and France,
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining tickets.
6 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
1 Ticket sold each in Belgium and France,
2 Tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 10 Sep 2011
(6 September - 9 September)
Total SALES = € 22,664,564
Weekly change = 44.18%
Total WINNERS = 4,922,510
Weekly change = 105.29%
Prize pool = € 11,332,282
Weekly change = 44.18%

Fri 09 Sep 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €146,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€159,000,000 Euro.

Fri 09 Sep 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Sep 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 11th consecutive rollover draw and the 29th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed
€ 146 Million Euro.

Wed 07 Sep 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 60 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
30 times.

Tue 06 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 50, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 05 Sep 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
2.9% of previous draws
have contained FIVE even
numbers and NO odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sat 03 Sep 2011
(30 August - 2 September)
Total SALES = € 21,802,252
Weekly change = 56.38%
Total WINNERS = 4,043,242
Weekly change = 64.31%
Prize pool = € 10,901,126
Weekly change = 56.38%

Sun 04 Sep 2011
7 winners of Friday's
Second division prize.
1 Ticket sold each in the UK, France, and Portugal,
3 Tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining ticket.
17 winners of Friday's
Third division prize.
2 Tickets sold in Portugal,
3 Tickets sold in France,
4 Tickets sold in the UK,
6 Tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 02 Sep 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €114,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday's Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€126,000,000 Euro.

Fri 02 Sep 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Sep 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 59 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
29 times.