EuroMillions News - November 2010

Tue 30 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 48, while Luxembourg has still
to produce a winner.

Mon 29 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
28% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Nov 2010
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 in UK, 2 in Spain,
1 each in France and Ireland.
10 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
3 tickets each in Portugal,
UK and in Spain and 1 ticket
sold in France.

Sat 27 Nov 2010
(19 Nov - 26 Nov)
Total SALES = EUR 94,372,182
Weekly change = +7.22%
Total WINNERS = 2,054,890
Weekly change = +15.90%
Prize pool = € 47,186,091
Weekly change = +7.22%

Fri 26 Nov 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 25 Nov 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 04, 09, 37, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 24 Nov 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 51st double rollover and
the 228th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 44 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (48), Spain (39) and Portugal (35) have Produced 122 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (8) Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only Produced 11.

Mon 22 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Nov 2010
22 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
8 tickets sold in France,
6 in Portugal, 4 in Spain
2 in UK and awaiting confirmation for the
remaining tickets.
18 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
7 tickets sold in Portugal,
5 in France, 3 in Spain,
1 each in UK and Ireland
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining ticket.

Sat 20 Nov 2010
(12 Nov - 19 Nov)
Total SALES = EUR 88,014,938
Weekly change = -12.75%
Total WINNERS = 1,772,948
Weekly change = -19.14%
Prize pool = € 44,007,469
Weekly change = -12.75%

Fri 19 Nov 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €30,223,423.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€44,000,000.

Fri 19 Nov 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Nov 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 51 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
22 times.

Wed 17 Nov 2010
Friday's draw will be the
80th single rollover draw and
the 227th rollover in total and
the Jackpot is a guaranteed
29 Million Euros.

Tue 16 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48,
while Luxembourg has still
to produce a winner.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Mon 15 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
28% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Nov 2010
10 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
5 tickets sold in UK,
2 in Spain, 2 in France
and 1 ticket in Portugal.
16 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
12 tickets sold in UK,
2 in Portugal, 1 in Spain
and 1 in Belgium.

Sat 13 Nov 2010
(05 Nov - 12 Nov)
Total SALES = € 100,881,458
Weekly change = +14.57%
Total WINNERS = 2,192,549
Weekly change = +11.90%
Prize pool = € 50,440,729
Weekly change = +14.57%

Fri 12 Nov 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€29,000,000.

Fri 12 Nov 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 11 Nov 2010
The five least drawn numbers
are 39, 27, 46, 48, 28. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 02 & 04.

Wed 10 Nov 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 134th Super draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
15 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (48), Spain (39) and Portugal (35) have Produced 122 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (8) Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only Produced 11.

Mon 08 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.2% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 07 Nov 2010
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain,
2 in France, 1 in UK
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining ticket.
13 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain,
2 in France, 2 in UK,
and 1 in Belgium.
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Nov 2010
(29 Oct - 05 Nov)
Total SALES = EUR 88,049,128
Weekly change = +4.82%
Total WINNERS = 1,959,427
Weekly change = +24.44%
Prize pool = € 44,024,564
Weekly change = +4.82%

Fri 05 Nov 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €29,087,860 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 05 Nov 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Nov 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 04, 09, 37, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 03 Nov 2010
Friday's draw will be the 79th single rollover draw and the 226th rollover in total and the Jackpot is a guaranteed 28 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 48,
while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 01 Nov 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.75% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.