EuroMillions News - October 2009

Sat 31 Oct 2009
(23 Oct - 30 Oct)
Total SALES = EUR 117,816,180
Weekly change = +14.81%
Total WINNERS = 2,425,530
Weekly change = +6.91%
Prize pool = € 58,908,090
Weekly change = +14.81%

Fri 30 Oct 2009
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €79,524,886 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€100,000,000 Euro.

Fri 30 Oct 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 77 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 29 Oct 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 47 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
17 times.

Wed 28 Oct 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 4th consecutive rollover and
the 199th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 77 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Oct 2009
Spain has now produced 33 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 918 Millions.

Mon 26 Oct 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.42% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 25 Oct 2009
9 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK,
3 tickets sold in France
and 4 in Portugal. 15 winners
of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 in France, 4 in the UK,
1 in Spain and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining tickets.

Sat 24 Oct 2009
(16 Oct - 23 Oct)
Total SALES = € 102,622,736
Weekly change = +7.93%
Total WINNERS = 2,268,731
Weekly change = +14.70%
Prize pool = € 51,311,368
Weekly change = +7.93%

Fri 23 Oct 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €60,674,297 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€77,000,000 Euro.

Fri 23 Oct 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 59 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Wed 21 Oct 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 35th Triple rollover and
the 198th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 59 Million Euro.

Thu 22 Oct 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 47 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
17 times.

Tue 20 Oct 2009
France remains to be the top country to produce the most Jacpot winners with a total of 40, while Spain is just 7 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 19 Oct 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.47% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 18 Oct 2009
7 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Belgium, 1 in France, 1 in Spain
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining tickets.
4 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium,
1 in Portugal, 1 in Spain
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 17 Oct 2009
(9 Oct - 16 Oct)
Total SALES = € 95,082,452
Weekly change = +8.34%
Total WINNERS = 1,977,913
Weekly change = +0.93%
Prize pool = € 47,541,226
Weekly change = +8.34%

Fri 16 Oct 2009
There was no winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of €44,254,660 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€59,000,000 Euro.

Fri 16 Oct 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 43 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 15 Oct 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 47 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
17 times.

Wed 14 Oct 2009
Friday's draw will be
the 109th Super Draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 43 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Oct 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: The bottom 3 countries in producing the least number of Jackpot Winners remains to be Switzerland(5),Ireland(3) and Luxembourg(0).

Mon 12 Oct 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.14% of previous draws
have contained TWO even
numbers and THREE odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Oct 2009
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in UK
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining ticket.
12 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
1 in France, 2 in Belgium, 6 in the UK
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 10 Oct 2009
(02 Oct - 09 Oct)
Total SALES = EUR 87,759,170
Weekly change = 3.99%
Total WINNERS = 1,959,636
Weekly change = 7.80%
Prize pool = € 43,879,585
Weekly change = 3.99%

Fri 09 Oct 2009
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €29,041,467 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€43,000,000 Euro.

Tue 06 Oct 2009
Portugal has now produced 30 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 625 Millions.

Mon 05 Oct 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.59% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 04 Oct 2009
2 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining ticket.
12 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 in France, 4 in Spain, 2 in Ireland, 1 in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining
ticket.

Sat 03 Oct 2009
(25 Sept. - 02 Oct.)
Total SALES = EUR 84,385,424
Weekly change = -1.06%
Total WINNERS = 1,817,789
Weekly change = -4.58%
Prize pool = € 42,192,712
Weekly change = -1.06%

Fri 02 Oct 2009
There was NO winner
in tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 02 Oct 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 15 Million will take place at 9:00pm

Thu 01 Oct 2009
The least drawn main
numbers are 28,32,39,43 and 46. The least drawn "Lucky Star" numbers
are 02 and 04.