EuroMillions News - November 2011

Wed 30 Nov 2011
Tueday draw was
the 160th Super Draw and the jackpot pool was a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 51, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 28 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
2.28% of previous draws
have contained FIVE odd
numbers
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Fri 25 Nov 2011
There was NO winner
of Tuesday's Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
This Friday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€26,000,000 Euro.

Fri 25 Nov 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Nov 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 63 times.
The least drawn main number
is 27, which has been drawn
34 times.

Wed 23 Nov 2011
The jackpot prize pool for this, the 6th double rollover draw and the 44th rollover in total

Tue 22 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 51, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 21 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.56% of previous draws
have contained 3 odd
numbers and 2 even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Fri 18 Nov 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€26,000,000 Euro.

Fri 18 Nov 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Nov 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 63 times.
The least drawn main number
is 27, which has been drawn
34 times.

Wed 16 Nov 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 158th Super Draw
and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 51, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 14 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
28.24% of previous draws
have contained 2 odd
numbers and 3 even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 13 Nov 2011
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium and Spain,
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
and 4 tickets sold in the UK.
15 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
2 tickets sold each in Belgium and France,
4 tickets sold in the UK,
and 6 tickets sold in Spain.

Sat 12 Nov 2011
(8 November – 11 November)
Total SALES = €19,549,638
Weekly change = 54.15%
Total WINNERS = 3,638,178
Weekly change = 83.30%
Prize pool = €9,774,819
Weekly change = 54.15%

Fri 11 Nov 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €66,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 11 Nov 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 10 Nov 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 63 times.
The least drawn main number
is 27, which has been drawn
34 times.

Wed 09 Nov 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 5th consecutive rollover and
the 42nd rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 66 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 51, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 07 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.11% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 06 Nov 2011
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
4 tickets sold in France.
8 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK,
2 tickets sold each in France and Spain,
and 3 tickets sold in Portugal.

Sat 05 Nov 2011
(1 November – 4 November)
Total SALES = €18,444,152
Weekly change = 93.29%
Total WINNERS = 2,908,689
Weekly change = 92.00%
Prize pool = €9,222,076
Weekly change = 93.29%

Fri 04 Nov 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €45,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€53,000,000 Euro.

Fri 04 Nov 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 03 Nov 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 62 times.
The least drawn main number
is 43, which has been drawn
34 times.

Wed 02 Nov 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 5th Triple rollover and
the 40th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 45 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Nov 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date UK has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 27, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.