EuroMillions News - June 2019

Sun 30 Jun 2019
(26 Jun-28 Jun)
SALES = € 56,679,748
Change = +42.30%
WINNERS = 1,979,450
Change = +51.25%
Prize pool = € 28,339,874
Change = +42.30%

Sat 29 Jun 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 53rd quintuple rollover draw and the 658th rollover in total.

Fri 28 Jun 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 56M. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 66 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Jun 2019
(22 Jun-25 Jun)
SALES = € 39,832,368
Change = -24.39%
WINNERS = 1,308,704
Change = -39.14%
Prize pool = € 19,916,184
Change = -24.39%

Wed 26 Jun 2019
Friday's draw will be the 69th quadruple rollover draw and the 657th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 56 Million Euro.

Tue 25 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 24 Jun 2019
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
The winning tickets were sold in the UK.
3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, and 1 in Spain.

Sun 23 Jun 2019
(19 Jun-21 Jun)
SALES = € 52,678,021
Change = +36.96%
WINNERS = 2,150,438
Change = +58.32%
Prize pool = € 26,339,011
Change = +36.96%

Sat 22 Jun 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 99th triple rollover draw and the 656th rollover in total.

Fri 21 Jun 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 36,686,125.12 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Jun 2019
(15 Jun-18 Jun)
SALES = € 38,461,447
Change = -27.25%
WINNERS = 1,358,250
Change = -28.81%
Prize pool = € 19,230,724
Change = -27.25%

Wed 19 Jun 2019
Friday's draw will be the 119th double rollover draw and the 655th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 17 Jun 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, 2 in the UK, 2 in Ireland, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 16 Jun 2019
(12 Jun-14 Jun)
SALES = € 52,865,406
Change = -18.13%
WINNERS = 1,907,810
Change = -7.24%
Prize pool = € 26,432,703
Change = -18.13%

Sat 15 Jun 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 158th single rollover draw and the 654th rollover in total.

Fri 14 Jun 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Jun 2019
(08 Jun-11 Jun)
SALES = € 64,569,351
Change = -36.65%
WINNERS = 2,056,750
Change = -42.58%
Prize pool = € 32,284,676
Change = -36.65%

Wed 12 Jun 2019
Friday's draw will be the 359th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is a guaranteed 17M Euros.

Tue 11 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 10 Jun 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
16 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain, 4 in the UK, 3 in Belgium, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 09 Jun 2019
(05 Jun-07 Jun)
SALES = € 101,923,556
Change = +162.71%
WINNERS = 3,581,902
Change = +189.83%
Prize pool = € 50,961,778
Change = +162.71%

Sat 08 Jun 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 98th triple rollover draw and the 653rd rollover in total.

Fri 07 Jun 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 06 Jun 2019
(01 Jun-04 Jun)
SALES = € 38,796,879
Change = -20.26%
WINNERS = 1,235,873
Change = -25.70%
Prize pool = € 19,398,440
Change = -20.26%

Wed 05 Jun 2019
Friday's draw will be the 118th double rollover draw and the 652nd rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 130 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Jun 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 03 Jun 2019
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in the UK.
3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in France, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 02 Jun 2019
(29 May-31 May)
SALES = € 48,654,621
Change = +17.34%
WINNERS = 1,663,467
Change = -2.12%
Prize pool = € 24,327,311
Change = +17.34%

Sat 01 Jun 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 157th single rollover draw and the 651st rollover in total.