EuroMillions News - February 2015

Fri 27 Feb 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 71,791,059. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 79 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Feb 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 26 Feb 2015
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 19, 44, 38. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 03.

Wed 25 Feb 2015
There was no winner of February 24th Euromillions Jackpot of EU 58M. The Friday, February 27th draw is now estimated at EU 70M.

Tue 24 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 23 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.21% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 22 Feb 2015
5 winners of Friday's second division prize
2 Tickets were sold in UK, 1 each in Portugal and France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets were sold in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 20 Feb 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 51,125,124. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 58 Million Euro.

Fri 20 Feb 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 19 Feb 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 98 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 59 times.

Wed 18 Feb 2015
Friday's draw will be the 29th quadruple rollover draw and the 297th rollover in total and the jackpot prize is an estimated EUR 50 Million.

Tue 17 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 16 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.3% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 15 Feb 2015
6 winners of Friday's second division prize
3 Tickets were sold in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets were sold in France, 1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 13 Feb 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 33,327,954. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 40 Million Euro.

Fri 13 Feb 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 12 Feb 2015
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 38, 44, 19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 11 Feb 2015
Friday's draw will be the 54th double rollover draw and the 295th rollover in total and the jackpot prize is € 31 Million Euro.

Tue 10 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has has produced 2.

Mon 09 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.3% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 08 Feb 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize
1 Ticket was sold each in France and Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets were sold in Portugak, 2 in France and 2 in UK.

Fri 06 Feb 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 06 Feb 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 05 Feb 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 97 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 59 times.

Wed 04 Feb 2015
Friday's draw will be the 251st Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros

Tue 03 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 75, while Spain comes in second with 69.

Mon 02 Feb 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.23% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 01 Feb 2015
6 winners of Friday's second division prize
3 Tickets were sold in France, 2 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

16 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets were sold in UK, 4 in France, 2 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.