EuroMillions News - October 2010

Sun 31 Oct 2010
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket in France, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation for the
remaining ticket.
10 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain,
2 in UK, 1 ticket in Ireland,
1 in Portugal and awaiting
confirmation for the
remaining ticket.

Sat 30 Oct 2010
(22 Oct - 29 Oct)
Total SALES = EUR 84,000,032
Weekly change = -6.80%
Total WINNERS = 1,574,637
Weekly change = -37.85%
Prize pool = € 42,000,016
Weekly change = -6.80%

Fri 29 Oct 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 29 Oct 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Oct 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 50 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
22 times.

Wed 27 Oct 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 133rd Super Draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
15 Million Euro.

Tue 26 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (48), Spain (38) and Portugal (35) have Produced 121 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (8) Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only Produced 11.

Mon 25 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.1% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 24 Oct 2010
13 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
4 tickets sold in France,
4 in UK, 2 in Ireland,
2 in Portugal and awaiting
confirmation for the remaining ticket.
14 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
7 tickets sold in Spain,
4 in France, 2 in UK
and 1 in Portugal.

Sat 23 Oct 2010
(15 Oct - 22 Oct)
Total SALES = EUR 90,132,372
Weekly change = +2.64%
Total WINNERS = 2,533,452
Weekly change = +43.36%
Prize pool = € 45,066,186
Weekly change = +2.64%

Fri 22 Oct 2010
There were TWO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €29,421,180 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 22 Oct 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Oct 2010
The five least drawn numbers are 28, 28, 27, 26, 22.
The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 02 & 04.

Wed 20 Oct 2010
Friday's draw will be the
78th single rollover draw and
the 226th rollover in total and
the Jackpot is a guaranteed 28 Million Euros.

Tue 19 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 47, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 18 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
28.2% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Oct 2010
7 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket sold in Portugal
and 1 in Belgium. 7 winners
of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK,
2 tickets sold in Belgium,
1 ticket sold in France
and 1 in Spain.

Sat 16 Oct 2010
(8 Oct - 15 Oct)
Total SALES = € 87,810,948
Weekly change = -52.88%
Total WINNERS = 1,767,142
Weekly change = -50.26%
Prize pool = € 43,905,474
Weekly change = -52.88%

Fri 15 Oct 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 15 Oct 2010
Tonigh's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Oct 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 04, 9, 37, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 13 Oct 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 225th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million.

Tue 12 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (47), Spain (37) and Portugal (35) have Produced 119 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (8) Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only Produced 11.

Mon 11 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14 % of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
numbers and FOUR even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 10 Oct 2010
9 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium,
2 in France, 2 in UK
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.
19 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
6 tickets sold in UK,
5 in France, 2 in Portugal,
2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium,
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.

Sat 09 Oct 2010
(01 Oct - 08 Oct)
Total SALES = EUR 186,365,190
Weekly change = +9.75%
Total WINNERS = 3,552,471
Weekly change = -1.16%
Prize pool = € 93,182,595
Weekly change = +9.75%

Fri 08 Oct 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €129,818,430 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 08 Oct 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Oct 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 50 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
22 times.

Wed 06 Oct 2010
Friday's draw will be the
77th Single rollover draw and
the 224th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 129 Million.

Tue 05 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jakpot winners with a total of 47, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 04 Oct 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.8% of previous draws
have contained TRHEE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Oct 2010
16 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
6 tickets sold in UK,
5 in Portugal, 3 in France
1 in Belgium and 1 in Spain.
18 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
6 tickets sold in France,
3 tickets each in Belgium,
Portugal, Spain and UK.

Sat 02 Oct 2010
(24 Sept - 1 Oct)
Total SALES = € 169,803,020
Weekly change = +98.72%
Total WINNERS = 3,594,264
Weekly change = +115.80%
Prize pool = € 84,901,510
Weekly change = +98.68%

Fri 01 Oct 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €100,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€125,000,000 Euro.

Fri 01 Oct 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.