EuroMillions News - April 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017
(26 Apr-28 Apr)
SALES = € 58,978,700
Change = +48.46%
WINNERS = 2,097,399
Change =+38.25%
Prize pool = € 29,489,350
Change = +48.46%

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 37th quintuple rollover draw and the 474th rollover in total.

Fri 28 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 57,367,995.70. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 66 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
(22 Apr-25 Apr)
SALES = €35,441,441
Change = -24.68%
WINNERS = 1,517,119
Change = -22.48%
Prize pool = €19,863,694
Change = -24.68%

Wed 26 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 50th quadruple rollover draw and the 473rd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 57 Million Euro.

Tue 25 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 24 Apr 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 23 Apr 2017
(19 Apr-21 Apr)
SALES = € 52,415,539
Change = +48.81%
WINNERS = 1,956,983
Change =+68.75%
Prize pool = € 26,370,770
Change = +48.81%

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 73rd triple rollover draw and the 472nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 36,047,523.80. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Apr 2017
Wed 19 Apr 2017
(15 Apr-18 Apr)
SALES = €35,441,441
Change = -28.39%
WINNERS = 1,159,706
Change = -38.85%
Prize pool = €17,720,720
Change = -28.39%

Wed 19 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 90th double rollover draw and the 471st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 17 Apr 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, and 1 in Spain.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 16 Apr 2017
(12 Apr-14 Apr)
SALES = € 49,493,545
Change = +0.94%
WINNERS = 1,896,557
Change =+4.92%
Prize pool = € 24,746,773
Change = +0.94%

Sat 15 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Apr 2017
(08 Apr-11 Apr)
SALES = €49,963,610
Change = -20.15%
WINNERS = 1,807,549
Change = -19.16%
Prize pool = €24,981,805
Change = -20.15%

Wed 12 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 307th Super Draw and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 10 Apr 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, and 1 in the UK.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 09 Apr 2017
(05 Apr-07 Apr)
SALES = € 62,569,109
Change = +38.29%
WINNERS = 2,236,010
Change =+40.87%
Prize pool = € 31,284,555
Change = +38.29%

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 22nd septuple rollover draw and the 469th rollover in total.

Fri 07 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 76,652,439.50. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 83 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 06 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
(01 Apr-04 Apr)
SALES = €45,244,555
Change = -23.72%
WINNERS = 1,587,281
Change = -24.01%
Prize pool = €22,622,277
Change = -23.72%

Wed 05 Apr 2017
Friday's draw will be the 29th sextuple rollover draw and the 468th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 76 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Apr 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 03 Apr 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, and 1 in the UK.
14 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, 2 in France, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 02 Apr 2017
(29 Mar-31 Mar)
SALES = € 59,317,084
Change = +46.43%
WINNERS = 2,091,174
Change =+45.48%
Prize pool = € 29,658,542
Change = +46.43%

Sat 01 Apr 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 58,432,785.80. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 68 Million Euro.