EuroMillions News - March 2013

Sun 31 Mar 2013
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Spain and Ireland,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
9 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold each in the UK, Spain, and France,
and 3 tickets sold in Portugal.

Sat 30 Mar 2013
(March 26 - March 29)
Total SALES = EU15,480,808
Weekly change = 9.68%
Total WINNERS = 4,397,487
Weekly change = 41.09%
Prize pool = EU7,740,404
Weekly change = 9.68%

Fri 29 Mar 2013
The latest draw results for the Euromillions on Friday,March 29th are in!There was ONE jackpot prize winner, so the top prize on the next draw will be EU 15M.

Thu 28 Mar 2013
The five least drawn numbers are 32,46,33,13,48.
The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 10 & 11.

Tue 26 Mar 2013
There was NO jackpot winner in March 26th EuroMillions Draw. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Friday, March 29 is an estimated EU 130M.

Tue 26 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (63), Spain (52) and Portugal (46) have produced 161 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Sun 24 Mar 2013
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and France,
2 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
16 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
4 tickets sold each in the UK and France,
6 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 23 Mar 2013
( March 19 - March 22)
Total SALES = EU19,987,810
Weekly change = 118%
Total WINNERS = 4,755,453
Weekly change = 201%
Prize pool = EU9,993,905
Weekly change = 118%

Fri 22 Mar 2013
There was NO jackpot winner in March 22nd EuroMillions Draw. The winning numbers were 12-27-32-34-49 and Lucky Stars 08-09. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, March 26 is an estimated EU 111M.

Fri 22 Mar 2013
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Mar 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50,04,19,44,11.
The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 06 & 08.

Wed 20 Mar 2013
Friday's draw will be the 38th Triple rollover and the 150th rollover draw in total and and the jackpot is a guaranteed EU 100 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (63), Spain (52) and Portugal (46) have produced 161 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Mon 18 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13.11% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Mar 2013
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain and
3 tickets sold in France.
13 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Ireland and Spain,
2 tickets sold each in France and the UK,
3 tickets sold in Belgium,
and 4 tickets sold in Portugal.

Sat 16 Mar 2013
(March 12 - March 15)

Total SALES = EU13,093,408

Weekly change = 41%

Total WINNERS = 2,677,580

Weekly change = 43%

Prize pool = EU6,546,704

Weekly change = 41%

Fri 15 Mar 2013
There were NO jackpot winners in March 15 EuroMillions Draw. The winning numbers were 04-14-21-24-39 and Lucky Stars 03-10. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, March 19 is an estimated EU 21M.

Fri 15 Mar 2013
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Mar 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 75 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 41 times.

Tue 12 Mar 2013
The latest draw results for the Euromillions on Tuesday,March 12th are in!There was ONE jackpot prize winner, so the top prize on the next draw will be EU 15M.

Tue 12 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (63), Spain (52) and Portugal (45) have produced 160 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Mon 11 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.6% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 10 Mar 2013
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
and 2 tickets sold in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Spain and France,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 09 Mar 2013
(March 5 - March 8)
Total SALES = EU14,401,558
Weekly change = 44%
Total WINNERS = 2,955,307
Weekly change = 60%
Prize pool = EU7,200,779
Weekly change = 44%

Fri 08 Mar 2013
The latest draw results for the Euromillions on Friday,March 8th are in!There was ONE jackpot prize winner, so the top prize on the next draw will be EU 15M.

Fri 08 Mar 2013
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Tue 05 Mar 2013
There were NO jackpot winners in March 05 EuroMillions Draw. The winning numbers were 08-19-31-33-39 and Lucky Stars 02-07. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Friday, March 08 is an estimated EU 51M.

Tue 05 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (63), Spain (52) and Portugal (44) have produced 159 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Mon 04 Mar 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.49% of previous draws have contained ONE odd number and FOUR even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Mar 2013
3 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and France.
8 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and France,
4 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 02 Mar 2013
(February 26 - March 1)
Total SALES = EU13,657,720
Weekly change = 44%
Total WINNERS = 2,569,313
Weekly change = 26%
Prize pool = EU6,828,860
Weekly change = 44%

Fri 01 Mar 2013
There were NO jackpot winners in March 01 EuroMillions Draw. The winning numbers were 01-11-29-36-42 and Lucky Stars 04-05. The EuroMillions Jackpot on Tuesday, March 05 is an estimated EU 39M.

Fri 01 Mar 2013
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.