EuroMillions News - December 2010

Fri 31 Dec 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,338,239 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 31 Dec 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 30 Dec 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 51 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
24 times.

Wed 29 Dec 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 137th Super Draw and
the jackpot pool is to be a
guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros

Tue 28 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luzembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 27 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Dec 2010
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1
ticket sold in Portugal, 4 in
UK, 2 in France, and
awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.
10 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
1 ticket sold
in Portugal, 6 in UK, 2 in
Spain,and 1 in Belgium.

Sat 25 Dec 2010
(17 Dec - 24 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 119,417,226
Weekly change = 27.64%
Total WINNERS = 2,340,268
Weekly change = 21.64%
Prize pool = € 59,708,613
Weekly change = 27.64%

Fri 24 Dec 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €19,106,756.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000.

Fri 24 Dec 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 23 Dec 2010
The five least drawn numbers are 39, 46, 27, 48, 28. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 04 & 02.

Wed 22 Dec 2010
Friday's draw will be
231st rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (48), Spain (40) and Portugal (36)have produced 124 Jackpot
winners between them while Switzerland (8) Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 11.

Sun 19 Dec 2010
7 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France
and 2 tickets each
in Spain and UK.

13 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
4 tickets sold in UK,
3 each in Portugal and Spain,
2 in France and 1 in Belgium.

Mon 20 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
28% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sat 18 Dec 2010
(10 Dec - 17 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 93,558,108
Weekly change = +9.20%
Total WINNERS = 1,923,995
Weekly change = +12.93%
Prize pool = € 46,779,054
Weekly change = +9.20%

Fri 17 Dec 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €43,677,118 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 17 Dec 2010
Tonigh's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:pm

Thu 16 Dec 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 4, 9, 19, 37.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 15 Dec 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 52nd double rollover draw
and the 230th rollover in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 43 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 48 , while Luxembourg has still
to produce a winner.

Mon 13 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Dec 2010
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain,
1 ticket in UK and awaiting confirmation for the
remaining ticket.

8 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain,
1 in Belgium, 1 in France
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining tickets.

Sat 11 Dec 2010
(03 Dec - 10 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 85,673,874
Weekly change = +4.81%
Total WINNERS = 1,703,727
Weekly change = -1.54%
Prize pool = € 42,836,937
Weekly change = +4.81%

Fri 10 Dec 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,707,820.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€43,000,000.

Fri 10 Dec 2010
TOnight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Dec 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 51 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
24 times.

Wed 08 Dec 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 81st Single rollover draw
and the 229th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed 28Million Euro.

Tue 07 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (48), Spain (39)
and Portugal (36)have
produced 123 Jackpot
winners between them
while Switzerland (8)
Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)
have only produced 11.

Mon 06 Dec 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Dec 2010
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in UK,
1 ticket each in France
and Spain.
12 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
6 tickets sold in France,
3 in Portugal, 2 in Spain
and awaiting confirmation
for the remaining ticket.

Sat 04 Dec 2010
(26 Nov - 03 Dec)
Total SALES = EUR 81,745,884
Weekly change = -13.37%
Total WINNERS = 1,730,334
Weekly change = -15.79%
Prize pool = € 40,872,942
Weekly change = -13.37%

Fri 03 Dec 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000.

Fri 03 Dec 2010
Tonigh's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 02 Dec 2010
The five least drawn numbers
are 28, 48, 46, 27, 39.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
02 & 04.

Wed 01 Dec 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 135th Super draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
15 Million Euro.