EuroMillions News - January 2014

Fri 31 Jan 2014
There was one jackpot winner of tonight's Euromillions jackpot of EU 72M. Next Tuesday, February 4th draw will have an estimated jackpot of EU 15M.

Wed 29 Jan 2014
Friday's draw is the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 216th rollover in total the jackpot is a guaranteed 71 Million Euro.

Tue 28 Jan 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (70), Spain (58) and Portugal (50) have produced 178 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (13), Ireland (5) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 19.

Mon 27 Jan 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.2% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Jan 2014
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in UK, 2 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in UK, 3 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 25 Jan 2014
(January 17 - January 24)
Total SALES = EU13,411,900.00
Weekly change = 0.72%
Total WINNERS = 2,544,616
Weekly change = 5.77%
Prize pool = EU6,705,950.00
Weekly change = 0.72%

Fri 24 Jan 2014
There was no winner of tonight's Euromillions draw. On Tuesday, January 28th the estimated jackpot is EUR 59M.

Fri 24 Jan 2014
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Jan 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 87 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 48 times.

Wed 22 Jan 2014
The jackpot prize pool for this, the 31st triple rollover draw and the 213th rollover in total and the jackpot on Friday is guaranteed 51 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Jan 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date Switzerland has produced 13 Jackpot winners, while Ireland has produced 5 total jackpot winners.

Mon 20 Jan 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 14.4% of previous draws have contained FOUR even numbers and ONE odd numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Jan 2014
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in UK, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 18 Jan 2014
(January 10 - January 17)
Total SALES = EU13,316,434.00
Weekly change = -5.25%
Total WINNERS = 2,405,885
Weekly change = -17.69%
Prize pool = EU6,658,217.00
Weekly change = -5.25%

Fri 17 Jan 2014
There was no winner of tonight's Euromillions draw. On Tuesday, January 21st the estimated jackpot is EUR 40M.

Wed 15 Jan 2014
The jackpot prize pool for this, the 56th single rollover draw and the 211th rollover in total and the jackpot on Friday is guaranteed 32 Million Euro.

Sun 12 Jan 2014
10 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 1 in UK, 4 in France, 3 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
19 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal, 6 in UK, 3 in France, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 11 Jan 2014
(January 3 - January 10)
Total SALES = EU14,054,286
Weekly change = -15.92%
Total WINNERS = 2,923,013
Weekly change = -22.52%
Prize pool = EU7,027,143
Weekly change = -15.92%

Fri 10 Jan 2014
There was no winner of tonight's Euromillions draw. On Tuesday, January 14th the estimated jackpot is EUR 21M.

Sun 05 Jan 2014
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in UK and 6 in Spain.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in UK, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 04 Jan 2014
(December 27 - January 3)
Total SALES = EU16,715,222
Weekly change = 15.37%
Total WINNERS = 3,772,597
Weekly change = 13.66%
Prize pool = EU8,357,611
Weekly change = 15.37%

Fri 03 Jan 2014
There was no winner of tonight's Euromillions draw. On Tuesday, January 7th the estimated jackpot is EUR 127M.