EuroMillions News - June 2009

Tue 30 Jun 2009
Spain, next to France, has now produced 32 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 903Millions.

Mon 29 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.29% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Jun 2009
10 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the Portugal, 4 in France, 2 in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
18 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal, 7 in France, 1 in UK, 4 in Spain, 1 in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 27 Jun 2009
(19 June - 26 June)
Total SALES = EUR 77,965,672
Weekly change = -2.79%
Total WINNERS = 1,779,130
Weekly change = -13.23%
Prize pool = € 38,982,836
Weekly change = -2.79%

Fri 26 Jun 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000 Euro.

Fri 26 Jun 2009
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 25 Jun 2009
To date the most drawn lucky star
number is 06. It has been
drawn 71 times.
The least drawn lucky star number
is 04, which has been drawn
52 times.

Wed 24 Jun 2009
Friday's draw will be the 102nd Super Draw and the Jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 23 Jun 2009
France has now produced 38 Jackpot winners with a total amount of EU 942Millions.

Mon 22 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.3% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Jun 2009
7 winners of Friday’s second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in the UK, 2 in France, and 2 in Belgium.
6 winners of Friday’s third division prize.
4 tickets sold in UK, and 2 in France.

Sat 20 Jun 2009
(12 June - 19 June)
Total SALES = EUR 80,209,456
Weekly change = -19.79%
Total WINNERS = 2,050,474
Weekly change = -7.16%
Prize pool = € 40,104,728
Weekly change = -19.79%

Fri 19 Jun 2009
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Thu 18 Jun 2009
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 45 times.
The least drawn main number
is 46, which has been drawn
15 times.

Wed 17 Jun 2009
Friday's draw will be the 101st Super Draw and the Jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 16 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France(38), Spain(32), and Portugal(28) have now produced 98 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland(5), Ireland(3) and Luxembourg(0) have only produced 8.

Mon 15 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.2 % of previous draws
have contained TWO even
numbers and THREE odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Jun 2009
10 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 1 in UK, 3 in France, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in France, 2 in UK, 1 in Spain, 1 in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 13 Jun 2009
(05 June - 12 June)
Total SALES = EUR 100,011,790
Weekly change = +10.62%
Total WINNERS = 2,208,797
Weekly change = +2.20%
Prize pool = € 50,005,895
Weekly change = +10.62%

Fri 12 Jun 2009
There were TWO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €58,861,216 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 12 Jun 2009
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Jun 2009
The five LEAST drawn numbers
are 46, 28, 39, 24, 43.
The least drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
04, 02, & 09.

Wed 10 Jun 2009
Friday's draw will be the 31st Triple Rollover Draw and the 185th Rollover in total.

Tue 09 Jun 2009
France remains to be the top country to produce the most Jacpot winners with a total of 38, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 08 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.3% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 07 Jun 2009
8 winners of Friday’s second division prize. 2 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in UK, 1 in France, 2 in Spain and 2 in Belgium.
13 winners of Friday’s third prize division. 2 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in UK, 2 in France, 5 in Spain, 1 in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Jun 2009
(29 May - 05 June)
Total SALES = EUR 90,405,698
Weekly change = +7.99%
Total WINNERS = 2,161,170
Weekly change = +33.85%
Prize pool = € 45,202,849
Weekly change = +7.99%

Fri 05 Jun 2009
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €42,859,330 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€58,000,000 Euro.

Fri 05 Jun 2009
Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 43 Million will take place tonight at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Jun 2009
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 37, 19, 14, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
01 & 06.

Wed 03 Jun 2009
The coming draw on Friday will be the 40th Double rollover draw and the 184th rollover in total.

Tue 02 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France(38), Spain(32), and Portugal(28) have now produced 98 Jackpot winners between them while UK(10), Belgium(6) and Austria(6) have only produced 22.

Mon 01 Jun 2009
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.4% of previous draws
have contained FOUR even
numbers and ONE ODD
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.