EuroMillions News - October 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 30 Oct 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
16 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in France, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 29 Oct 2017
(25 Oct-27 Oct)
SALES = € 54,141,747
Change =+19.86%
WINNERS = 1,937,446
Change = +0.36%
Prize pool = € 27,070,874
Change = +19.86%

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 325th Super Draw, and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Oct 2017
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 26 Oct 2017
(21 Oct-24 Oct)
SALES = €45,171,702
Change = -26.39%
WINNERS = 1,944,447
Change = -23.33%
Prize pool = €22,585,851
Change = -26.39%

Wed 25 Oct 2017
There was ONE winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 64M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 23 Oct 2017
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Spain, and 1 in Portugal.
15 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in France, 3 in the UK, 3 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 22 Oct 2017
(18 Oct-20 Oct)
SALES = € 61,363,995
Change = +43.21%
WINNERS = 2,536,013
Change = +52.89%
Prize pool = € 30,681,997
Change = +43.21%

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 54th quadruple rollover draw and the 514th rollover in total.

Fri 20 Oct 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 55,649,983.32. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 64 Million Euro.

Fri 20 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 19 Oct 2017
(14 Oct-17 Oct)
SALES = €42,628,276
Change = -42.66%
WINNERS = 1,658,729
Change = -30.84%
Prize pool = €21,424,188
Change = -42.66%

Wed 18 Oct 2017
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 41M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 54 Million Euro

Tue 17 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 16 Oct 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 15 Oct 2017
(11 Oct-13 Oct)
SALES = € 74,722,736
Change = +75.29%
WINNERS = 2,398,435
Change = +77.43%
Prize pool = € 66,742,803
Change = +75.29%

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 96th double rollover draw and the 512th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 41 Million Euro.

Fri 13 Oct 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 33,140,110.97. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 41 Million Euro

Fri 13 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 12 Oct 2017
(07 Oct-10 Oct)
SALES = €42,628,276
Change = -68.07%
WINNERS = 1,351,736
Change = -73.88%
Prize pool = €21,314,138
Change = -68.07%

Wed 11 Oct 2017
Friday's draw will be the 132nd single rollover draw and the 511th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 31 Million Euro.

Tue 10 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 09 Oct 2017
16 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 4 in France, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
22 winners of Friday's third division prize.
7 tickets sold in the UK, 5 in Portugal, 2 in France, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Ireland and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 08 Oct 2017
(04 Oct-06 Oct)
SALES = € 133,485,605
Change = +20.97%
WINNERS = 5,175,430
Change = +44.19%
Prize pool = € 66,742,803
Change = +20.97%

Sat 07 Oct 2017
Tuesday's draw the 11th nonuple rollover draw and the 510th rollover in total.

Fri 06 Oct 2017
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 190,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro

Fri 06 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 05 Oct 2017
(30 Sept-03 Oct)
SALES = €110,349,320
Change = -2.77%
WINNERS = 3,589,379
Change = -27.88%
Prize pool = €55,174,660
Change = -2.77%

Wed 04 Oct 2017
Friday's draw will be the 11th nonuple rollover draw and the 510th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 190 Million Euro.

Tue 03 Oct 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 02 Oct 2017
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 1 in Ireland, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
20 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in Ireland, 3 in France, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 01 Oct 2017
(27 Sept-29 Sept)
SALES = € 113,491,305
Change = +40.32%
WINNERS = 4,295,675
Change = +79.18%
Prize pool = € 56,745,653
Change = +40.32%