EuroMillions News - February 2012

Wed 29 Feb 2012
The jackpot prize pool for
this, the 6th triple rollover
draw and the 48th rollover in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed € 26 Million.

Tue 28 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (53), Spain (48)
and Portugal (41) have
produced 142 Jackpot
winners between them
while Switzerland (10),
Ireland (3) and Luxembourg
(0) have only produced 13.

Mon 27 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13.67% of previous draws
have contained 1 even
number and 4 odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Feb 2012
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Portugal,
and 4 tickets sold in France.
16 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK,
3 tickets sold each in Belgium and Spain,
4 tickets sold each in France and Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.

Sat 25 Feb 2012
(21 February – 24 February)
Total SALES = €17,162,540
Weekly change = 58%
Total WINNERS = 3,545,101
Weekly change = 77%
Prize pool = €8,581,270
Weekly change = 58%

Fri 24 Feb 2012
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €54,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 24 Feb 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 23 Feb 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 65 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Wed 22 Feb 2012
The jackpot prize pool for
this,the 10th triple rollover
draw and the 63rd rollover in total
and the jackpot is
a guaranteed € 54 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 53, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 20 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.39% of previous draws
have contained 2 even
numbers and 3 odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Feb 2012
8 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, France, Portugal, and Ireland,
2 tickets sold in Belgium,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning tickets.
15 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold each in the UK and Belgium,
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
5 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the winning tickets.

Sat 18 Feb 2012
(13 February – 17 February)
Total SALES = €16,352,098
Weekly change = 52%
Total WINNERS = 2,906,464
Weekly change = 80.01%
Prize pool = €8,176,049
Weekly change = 52%

Fri 17 Feb 2012
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €34,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€41,000,000 Euro.

Fri 17 Feb 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 16 Feb 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 65 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Wed 15 Feb 2012
The jackpot prize pool for
this, 17th single rollover
draw and the 61st rollover
in total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed € 34 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 53, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 13 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27.73% of previous draws
have contained 3 even
numbers and 2 odd
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Feb 2012
1 winner of Friday's
second division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.
5 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK, Belgium, and France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 11 Feb 2012
(7 February – 10 February)
Total SALES = €15,876,220
Weekly change = 30.79%
Total WINNERS = 2,698,435
Weekly change = 20.20%
Prize pool = €7,938,110
Weekly change = 30.79%

Fri 10 Feb 2012
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€21,000,000 Euro.

Fri 10 Feb 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 09 Feb 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 65 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Wed 08 Feb 2012
The jackpot prize pool for
this, the 4th consecutive
rollover draw and the 60th
rollover in total.

Tue 07 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 53, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 06 Feb 2012
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.79% of previous draws
have contained 4 even
numbers and 1 odd
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Feb 2012
10 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium and Spain,
2 tickets sold each in France and Portugal,
3 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
10 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold each in the UK and France,
4 tickets sold in Spain,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 04 Feb 2012
(31 January – 03 February)
Total SALES = €17,162,606
Weekly change = 54.55%
Total WINNERS = 3,116,343
Weekly change = 98.91%
Prize pool = €8,581,303
Weekly change = 54.55%

Fri 03 Feb 2012
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €45,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€53,000,000 Euro.

Fri 03 Feb 2012
Tonight's Euromillions
Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Wed 01 Feb 2012
Friday's draw will be
the 10th double rollover
draw and the 58th rollover in
total,and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 45 Million Euro.

Thu 02 Feb 2012
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 65 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.