EuroMillions News - July 2013

Wed 31 Jul 2013
Friday's draw will be the 32nd double rollover draw and the 177th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 32 Million Euro.

Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot is 22 million Euro!

Mon 29 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13.0% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Jul 2013
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 2 in UK, 2 in France, and 1 in Spain.
16 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 8 in UK, 3 in France, 1 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 27 Jul 2013
(July 19 - July 26)
Total SALES = EU11,677,556
Weekly change = -3.13%
Total WINNERS = 3,738,821
Weekly change = 41.86%
Prize pool = EU5,838,778
Weekly change = -3.13%

Fri 26 Jul 2013
There was no jackpot winner for the Friday, July 26th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on July 30 is now estimated at EUR 22M.

Fri 26 Jul 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 Jul 2013
To date the five least drawn numbers are 32,46,33,02,39. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 24 Jul 2013
There was one winning ticket for the Euromillions jackpot draw on July 23rd. The winning ticket was sold in Portugal.

Tue 23 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 66, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 22 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
30% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Jul 2013
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in France and Spain,
and 2 tickets sold in the UK.
7 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium,
2 tickets sold in France,
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 20 Jul 2013
(July 16 - July 19)
Total SALES = EU12,054,890
Weekly change = 36%
Total WINNERS = 2,635,519
Weekly change = 56%
Prize pool = EU6,027,445
Weekly change = 36%

Fri 19 Jul 2013
There was one winning ticket for the Friday, July 19th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on July 23 is estimated at EUR 15M.

Fri 19 Jul 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Jul 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 81 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 46 times.

Wed 17 Jul 2013
There was one jackpot winner for the Tuesday, July 16th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on July 19 is now estimated at EUR 15M

Tue 16 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (66), Spain (53) and Portugal (47) have produced 166 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (4) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 15.

Mon 15 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Jul 2013
No winner of Friday's
second division prize.
5 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium, Portugal, and France
and 2 tickets sold in the UK.

Sat 13 Jul 2013
(July 9 – July 12)
Total SALES = EU12,350,170
Weekly change = 30%
Total WINNERS = 2,311,468
Weekly change = 39%
Prize pool = EU6,175,085
Weekly change = 30%

Fri 12 Jul 2013
There was no winner of the Euromillions jackpot. Tuesday,July 16th draw is now estimated at EU 22M.

Fri 12 Jul 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Jul 2013
The five most drawn main numbers are 50,4,11,44,19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 2 & 6.

Wed 10 Jul 2013
There was one winner of tonight's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 33,574,530.00. Next Friday's Jackpot is a guaranteed EU 15m.

Tue 09 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 66, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 08 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15% of previous draws have contained ONE odd number and FOUR even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 07 Jul 2013
5 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
19 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France,
3 tickets sold in Spain,
6 tickets sold in Portugal,
7 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Jul 2013
(July 2 – July 5)
Total SALES = EU13,057,558
Weekly change = 41%
Total WINNERS = 2,989,149
Weekly change = 41%
Prize pool = EU6,528,779
Weekly change = 41%

Fri 05 Jul 2013
There was no winner of the Euromillions jackpot. Tuesday,July 9th draw is now estimated at EU 33M.

Fri 05 Jul 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Jul 2013
The five least drawn numbers are 32,46,33,02,39. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 10 & 11.

Wed 03 Jul 2013
There was no jackpot winner for the Tuesday, July 2nd Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on July 5 is now estimated at EUR 26M.

Tue 02 Jul 2013
Euromillions Facts;
France (66), Spain (53)and Portugal (47) have produced 166 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (4) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 15.

Mon 01 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
13% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Mon 01 Jul 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 13% of previous draws have contained FOUR odd numbers and ONE even number. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.