EuroMillions News - March 2014

Mon 31 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 30 Mar 2014
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Portugal
1 ticket was sold in UK
1 ticket was sold in Spain
1 ticket was sold in Belgium
1 ticket was sold in Ireland and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal, 3 tickets in UK, 1 ticket in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 29 Mar 2014
(March 21 - March 28)
Total SALES = EU12,939,396
Weekly change = -1.55%
Total WINNERS = 2,904,684
Weekly change = 14.80%%
Prize pool = EU6,469,698
Weekly change = -1.55%

Fri 28 Mar 2014
There was ONE winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25,329,483. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Mar 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Mar 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 19, 44, 38. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 02.

Wed 26 Mar 2014
Friday's draw will be the 62nd single rollover draw and the 226th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 25 Million Euro.

Tue 25 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (61) and Portugal (50) have produced 182 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (13), Ireland (5) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 19.

Mon 24 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 23 Mar 2014
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in UK
1 ticket was sold in Spain

8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets in France, 1 ticket in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 22 Mar 2014
(March 14 - March 21)
Total SALES = EU13,142,752
Weekly change = -31.07%
Total WINNERS = 2,530,114
Weekly change = -42.85%
Prize pool = EU6,571,376
Weekly change = -31.07%

Sat 22 Mar 2014
There was ONE winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25,493,153. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Mar 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Mar 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 87 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 49 times.

Wed 19 Mar 2014
Friday's draw will be the 61st single rollover draw and the 225th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 24 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71.

Mon 17 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 30.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 16 Mar 2014
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal
1 ticket was sold in UK
1 ticket was sold in France
3 tickets were sold in Spain

17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets were sold in Potugal, 4 tickets in UK, 4 tickets in France, 2 tickets in Spain, and 2 tickets in Belgium.

Sat 15 Mar 2014
(March 07 - March 14)
Total SALES = EU19,067,946.00
Weekly change = -12.04%
Total WINNERS = 4,427,528
Weekly change = 7.08%
Prize pool = EU9,533,973.00
Weekly change = -12.04%

Fri 14 Mar 2014
There was ONE winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 129,384,564. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed EU 15M.

Fri 14 Mar 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Mar 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 39, 34, 33. The least drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 10 & 11.

Wed 12 Mar 2014
Friday's draw will be the 33rd triple rollover draw and the 224th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 129 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (61) and Portugal (50) have produced 182 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (13), Ireland (5) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 19.

Mon 10 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 15.0% of previous draws have contained FOUR even numbers and One odd numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 09 Mar 2014
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in UK
2 tickets were sold in France
1 ticket was sold in Spain
1 ticket was sold in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Potugal, 3 tickets in UK, 1 ticket in France, 5 tickets in Spain, and 1 ticket in Belgium.

Sat 08 Mar 2014
(February 28 - March 07)
Total SALES = EU21,678,792.00
Weekly change = 62.47%
Total WINNERS = 4,134,634
Weekly change = 68.25%
Prize pool = EU10,839,396.00
Weekly change = 62.47%

Fri 07 Mar 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 100M. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed EU 112M.

Fri 07 Mar 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 06 Mar 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 87 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 49 times.

Wed 05 Mar 2014
Friday's draw will be the 60th single rollover draw and the 222nd rollover in total and and the jackpot is a guaranteed EU 100 Million.

Tue 04 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71.

Mon 03 Mar 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.0% of previous draws have contained TWO even numbers and THREE odd numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 02 Mar 2014
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Potugal, 1 ticket in UK, 3 tickets in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 01 Mar 2014
(February 21 - February 28)
Total SALES = EU13,343,046.00
Weekly change = 11.64%
Total WINNERS = 2,457,351
Weekly change = -11.92%
Prize pool = EU6,671,523
Weekly change = 11.64%