EuroMillions News - April 2010

Fri 30 Apr 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €60,297,781 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€75,000,000 Euro.

Fri 30 Apr 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 59 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Apr 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 48,34,24,30, 23.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 28 Apr 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 39th Triple rollover and
the 216th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
59 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Apr 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpot winners, while Spain is now only 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 26 Apr 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 25 Apr 2010
11 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
5 tickets sold in UK,
3 tickets in Spain,
1 ticket in Portugal,
1 ticket sold in France
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket. 12 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain,
2 tickets in the UK,
2 tickets in France,
1 ticket sold in Belgium 3 ticket in Portugal,
1 in Ireland
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 24 Apr 2010
(16 Apr - 23 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 92,588,248
Weekly change = +6.67%
Total WINNERS = 1,846,445
Weekly change = -9.96%
Prize pool = € 46,294,124
Weekly change = +6.67%

Fri 23 Apr 2010
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €43,702,393 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€59,000,000 Euro.

Fri 23 Apr 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 44 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Apr 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 48, 24,34,20,22.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 21 Apr 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 72nd Single rollover and
the 214th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 44 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Apr 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpot winners, while Spain is now only 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 19 Apr 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 18 Apr 2010
10 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France,
6 tickets sold in Portugal,
1 ticket sold in Spain.
20 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
8 tickets sold in Portugal,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
5 tickets sold in France,
4 tickets sold in Spain
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining ticket.

Sat 17 Apr 2010
(09 Apr - 16 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 86,801,710
Weekly change = +6.03%
Total WINNERS = 2,050,781
Weekly change = +7.58%
Prize pool = € 43,400,855
Weekly change = +6.03%

Fri 16 Apr 2010
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,888,274 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€44,000,000 Euro.

Fri 16 Apr 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 30 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Apr 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 37, 19, 12, 14.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
01 & 06.

Wed 14 Apr 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 323rd Single rollover and
the 213th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 30 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Apr 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpot winners, while Spain is now only 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 12 Apr 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Apr 2010
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold in the UK
and 1 ticket sold in France.
5 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
1 ticket sold in France,
1 ticket sold in Spain,
1 ticket sold in the UK
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining ticket.

Sat 10 Apr 2010
(02 Apr - 09 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 81,863,272
Weekly change = -0.33%
Total WINNERS = 1,906,229
Weekly change = +2.43%
Prize pool = € 40,931,636
Weekly change = -0.33%

Fri 09 Apr 2010
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€30,000,000 Euro.

Fri 09 Apr 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Jackpot Draw of EU 15 Million will take place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Apr 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpot winners, while Spain is now only 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Wed 07 Apr 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 117th Super Draw.
The jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Apr 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpot winners, while Spain is now only 9 winners behind in the second spot.

Mon 05 Apr 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.00% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 04 Apr 2010
9 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold in France,
1 ticket sold in Portugal,
1 ticket sold in the UK
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining tickets.
12 winners of Friday's third
division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal,
3 tickets sold in the UK,
2 tickets sold in France,
1 ticket sold in Spain
and awaiting confirmation
on the remaining tickets.

Sat 03 Apr 2010
(26 Mar - 2 Apr)
Total SALES = EUR 82,133,672
Weekly change = -13.70%
Total WINNERS = 1,860,931
Weekly change = -4.42%
Prize pool = € 41,066,836
Weekly change = -13.70%

Fri 02 Apr 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Thu 01 Apr 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 33, 27, 32, 37, 34.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
01 & 06.