EuroMillions News - May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Fri 31 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 30 May 2019
(25 May-28 May)
SALES = € 41,464,900
Change = -24.08%
WINNERS = 1,699,581
Change = -14.79%
Prize pool = € 20,732,450
Change = -24.08%

Wed 29 May 2019
Friday's draw will be the 358th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros.

Tue 28 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 27 May 2019
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, and 2 in France.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, 2 in France, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 26 May 2019
(22 May-24 May)
SALES = € 54,620,023
Change = +38.62%
WINNERS = 1,994,580
Change = +75.00%
Prize pool = € 27,310,012
Change = +38.62%

Sat 25 May 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 52nd quintuple rollover draw and the 650th rollover in total.

Fri 24 May 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 56,397,247.67 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 66 Million Euro.

Fri 24 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 May 2019
(18 May-21 May)
SALES = € 39,403,067
Change = -23.54%
WINNERS = 1,139,762
Change = -28.66%
Prize pool = € 19,701,534
Change = -23.54%

Wed 22 May 2019
Friday's draw will be the 68th quadruple rollover draw and the 649th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 57 Million Euro.

Tue 21 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 20 May 2019
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, and 1 in France.
2 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, and 1 in the UK.

Sun 19 May 2019
(15 May-17 May)
SALES = € 51,534,206
Change = +39.90%
WINNERS = 1,597,592
Change = +13.26%
Prize pool = € 25,767,103
Change = +39.90%

Sat 18 May 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 97th triple rollover draw and the 648th rollover in total.

Fri 17 May 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 36,088,260.32 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 44 Million Euro.

Fri 17 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 May 2019
(11 May-14 May)
SALES = € 36,837,370
Change = -24.64%
WINNERS = 1,410,524
Change = -13.98%
Prize pool = € 18,418,685
Change = -24.64%

Wed 15 May 2019
Friday's draw will be the 117th double rollover draw and the 647th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 14 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 13 May 2019
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in France.

Sun 12 May 2019
(08 May-10 May)
SALES = € 48,880,784
Change = +31.58%
WINNERS = 1,639,840
Change = +28.69%
Prize pool = € 24,440,392
Change = +31.58%

Sat 11 May 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 156th single rollover draw and the 646th rollover in total.

Fri 10 May 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 10 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 May 2019
(04 May-07 May)
SALES = € 37,150,278
Change = -23.51%
WINNERS = 1,274,300
Change = -27.70%
Prize pool = € 18,575,139
Change = -23.51%

Wed 08 May 2019
Friday's draw will be the the 357th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euro.

Tue 07 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 06 May 2019
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 05 May 2019
(01 May-03 May)
SALES = € 48,566,472
Change = +25.99%
WINNERS = 1,762,515
Change = +23.07%
Prize pool = € 24,283,236
Change = +25.99%

Sat 04 May 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 155th single rollover draw and the 645th rollover in total.

Fri 03 May 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 03 May 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 May 2019
(27 Apr-30 Apr)
SALES = € 38,546,398
Change = -21.63%
WINNERS = 1,432,093
Change = -4.39%
Prize pool = € 19,273,199
Change = -21.63%

Wed 01 May 2019
Friday's draw will be the 356th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euro.