EuroMillions News - April 2019

Tue 30 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 29 Apr 2019
There was No winner of Friday's second division prize.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 28 Apr 2019
(24 Apr-26 Apr)
SALES = € 49,187,010
Change = +32.00%
WINNERS = 1,497,865
Change = +6.48%
Prize pool = € 24,593,505
Change = +32.00%

Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 154th single rollover draw and the 644th rollover in total.

Fri 26 Apr 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 26 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 Apr 2019
(20 Apr-23 Apr)
SALES = € 37,263,450
Change = -25.71%
WINNERS = 1,406,675
Change = -14.32%
Prize pool = € 18,631,725
Change = -25.71%

Wed 24 Apr 2019
Friday's draw will be the 355th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros.

Tue 23 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 22 Apr 2019
There was No winner of Friday's second division prize.
3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, and 1 in France.

Sun 21 Apr 2019
(17 Apr-19 Apr)
SALES = € 50,158,698
Change = +31.00%
WINNERS = 1,641,817
Change = -+24.23%
Prize pool = € 25,079,349
Change = +31.00%

Sat 20 Apr 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 96th triple rollover draw and the 643rd rollover in total.

Fri 19 Apr 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 36,104,655.20 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 44 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Apr 2019
(13 Apr-16 Apr)
SALES = € 38,288,780
Change = -26.00%
WINNERS = 1,321,568
Change = -13.45%
Prize pool = € 19,144,390
Change = -26.00%

Wed 17 Apr 2019
Friday's draw will be the 116th double rollover draw and the 642nd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Apr 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25M.

Tue 16 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 15 Apr 2019
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, and 1 in France.

Sun 14 Apr 2019
(09 Apr-12 Apr)
SALES = € 51,744,288
Change = +10.83%
WINNERS = 1,526,974
Change = -1.36%
Prize pool = € 25,872,144
Change = +10.83%

Sat 13 Apr 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 153rd single rollover draw and the 641st rollover in total.

Fri 12 Apr 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Apr 2019
(06 Apr-09 Apr)
SALES = € 46,688,785
Change = -24.42%
WINNERS = 1,548,078
Change = -35.29%
Prize pool = € 23,344,393
Change = -24.42%

Wed 10 Apr 2019
Friday's Jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Apr 2019
There was ONE winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 79M.

Tue 09 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 08 Apr 2019
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in France, and 1 in Spain.

Sun 07 Apr 2019
(03 Apr-05 Apr)
SALES = € 61,772,368
Change = +39.21%
WINNERS = 2,392,263
Change = +52.41%
Prize pool = € 30,886,184
Change = +39.21%

Sat 06 Apr 2019
Tuesday's draw will be the 43rd sextuple rollover draw and the 640th rollover in total.

Fri 05 Apr 2019
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 72,846,386.42 Next week’s jackpot is an estimated 79 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Apr 2019
(30 Mar-02 Apr)
SALES = € 44,374,020
Change = -22.95%
WINNERS = 1,569,587
Change = -23.90%
Prize pool = € 22,187,010
Change = -22.95%

Wed 03 Apr 2019
Friday's draw will be the 51st quintuple rollover draw and the 639th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 72 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Apr 2019
There was NO winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EUR 59M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 72 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Apr 2019
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 01 Apr 2019
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, and 1 in Portugal.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.