EuroMillions News - December 2011

Fri 30 Dec 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €50,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€58,000,000 Euro.

Fri 30 Dec 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Dec 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 64 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Wed 28 Dec 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 7th Triple rollover and
the 51st rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 50 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Dec 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 52, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 26 Dec 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15.1% of previous draws
have contained 1 odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Fri 16 Dec 2011
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €46,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 16 Dec 2011
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Dec 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 64 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Wed 14 Dec 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 6th Triple rollover and
the 48th rollover draw in
total and and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 44.5 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Dec 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 52, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 12 Dec 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
3.18% of previous draws
have contained FIVE even number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Dec 2011
6 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Ireland and Portugal.
2 tickets sold each in the UK and France.
12 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Ireland, France, and Spain,
3 tickets sold each in the UK and Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 10 Dec 2011
(6 December – 9 December)
Total SALES = €15,611,866
Weekly change = 79.12%
Total WINNERS = 1,640,871
Weekly change = 75.46%
Prize pool = €8,212,591
Weekly change = 79.12%

Thu 08 Dec 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 64 times.
The least drawn main number
is 32, which has been drawn
35 times.

Tue 06 Dec 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has
produced the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 52, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 05 Dec 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
2.28% of previous draws
have contained FIVE odd number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 04 Dec 2011
2 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in the UK and France.
9 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
2 tickets sold each in Portugal and Spain,
3 tickets sold in the UK,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 03 Dec 2011
(29 November – 2 December)
Total SALES = €16,425,182
Weekly change = 61.40%
Total WINNERS = 2,907,514
Weekly change = 83.09%
Prize pool = €8,212,591
Weekly change = 61.40%

Fri 09 Dec 2011
There was No winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €26,000,000 Euro.
Next Tuesday’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€33,000,000 Euro.

Thu 01 Dec 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 64 times.
The least drawn main number
is 27, which has been drawn
34 times.

Wed 07 Dec 2011
This was the 160th Super Draw and the jackpot pool was a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros