EuroMillions News - June 2010

Wed 30 Jun 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 220th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
15 Million Euro

Tue 29 Jun 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpots winners, while Spain is now only 10 winners behind in the secons spot.

Sat 26 Jun 2010
(18 June - 25 June)
Total SALES = EUR 81,181,726
Weekly change = +3.58
Total WINNERS = 1,664,796
Weekly change = +21.70%
Prize pool = € 40,590,863
Weekly change = +3.58%

Fri 25 Jun 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €27,989,077 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 25 Jun 2010
Tonight' Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 24 Jun 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 19, 39, 9, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 23 Jun 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 73rd Single Rollover and
the 219th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 28 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Jun 2010
To date France remains to be the top country to produce the most jackpots winners, while Spain is now only 9 winners behind in the secons spot.

Mon 21 Jun 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.1% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 20 Jun 2010
NO winners of Friday’s
second division prize.


5 winners of Friday’s
third division prize.

3 tickets sold in UK
and 2 tickets in Spain.

Fri 18 Jun 2010
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€28,000,000.

Fri 18 Jun 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Wed 16 Jun 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 122nd Super Draw
and the jackpot is a
guaranteed € 15 Million.

Thu 17 Jun 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 49 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
19 times.

Tue 15 Jun 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.8% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 13 Jun 2010
8 winners of Friday’s
second division prize.

4 tickets sold in Spain,
2 tickets in France,
1 in Portugal and 1 in UK.
9 winners of Friday’s
third division prize.

4 tickets sold in UK,
3 tickets in Spain,
1 in Belgium and 1 in France.

Sat 12 Jun 2010
(4 June - 11 June)
Total SALES = EUR 80,377,182
Weekly change = +0.55%
Total WINNERS = 1,579,396
Weekly change = +1.61%
Prize pool = € 40,188,591
Weekly change = +0.55%

Fri 11 Jun 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 11 Jun 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 10 Jun 2010
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 19, 37, 9, 12.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 06.

Wed 09 Jun 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 121st Super Draw
and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Jun 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France remains to be
the top country to produce
the most Jackpot winners,
while Spain is now only
9 winners behind in
the second spot.

Mon 07 Jun 2010
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.4% of previous draws
have contained THREE odd
numbers and TWO even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 06 Jun 2010
7 winners of Friday’s
second division prize.

6 tickets sold in Portugal and 1 in
France.
11 winners of Friday’s
third division prize.

3 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 tickets in Spain,
1 in UK, 1 in France
and awaiting confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

Sat 05 Jun 2010
(28 May - 04 June)
Total SALES = EUR 79,940,192
Weekly change = -3.29%
Total WINNERS = 1,554,345
Weekly change = -18.99%
Prize pool = € 39,970,096
Weekly change = -3.29%

Fri 04 Jun 2010
There was ONE winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €15,000,000 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 04 Jun 2010
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm

Thu 03 Jun 2010
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 49 times.
The least drawn main number
is 28, which has been drawn
19times.

Wed 02 Jun 2010
Friday's draw will be
the 120th Super Draw
and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
€ 15 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Jun 2010
France (43), Spain (34)and Portugal (31)have produced 108 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (6), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 9.