EuroMillions News - June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 100,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro

Fri 30 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Jun 2017
(24 Jun-27 Jun)
SALES = €47,713,241
Change = -21.44%
WINNERS = 1,833,319
Change = -19.80%
Prize pool = €23,856,621
Change = -21.44%

Wed 28 Jun 2017
Friday's draw will be the 24th septuple rollover draw and the 490th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 100 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 26 Jun 2017
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
4 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 25 Jun 2017
(21 Jun-23 Jun)
SALES = € 60,733,125
Change = +41.99%
WINNERS = 2,286,000
Change = +55.51%
Prize pool = € 30,366,563
Change = +41.99%

Sat 24 Jun 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 38th quintuple rollover draw and the 488th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 79 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Jun 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 72,762,689.40. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 79 Million Euro

Fri 23 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Jun 2017
(17 Jun-20 Jun)
SALES = €42,771,780
Change = -24.86%
WINNERS = 1,469,998
Change = -18.88%
Prize pool = €21,385,890
Change = -24.86%

Wed 21 Jun 2017
Friday's draw will be the 38th quintuple rollover draw and the 488th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 73 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 19 Jun 2017
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
13 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 18 Jun 2017
(14 Jun-16 Jun)
SALES = € 56,921,722
Change = +37.84%
WINNERS = 1,812,191
Change =+13.87%
Prize pool = € 28,460,861
Change = +37.84%

Sat 17 Jun 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 51st quadruple rollover draw and the 487th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 59 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Jun 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 50,405,630. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 59 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Jun 2017
(10 Jun-13 Jun)
SALES = €41,296,226
Change = -26.38%
WINNERS = 1,591,420
Change = -18.58%
Prize pool = €20,648,113
Change = -26.38%

Wed 14 Jun 2017
Friday's draw will be the 74th triple rollover draw and the 486th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 50 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 12 Jun 2017
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 11 Jun 2017
(07 Jun-09 Jun)
SALES = € 56,437,746
Change = +43.79%
WINNERS = 1,954,684
Change =+43.22%
Prize pool = € 28,218,873
Change = +43.79%

Sat 10 Jun 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 91st double rollover draw and the 485th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Jun 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 29,190,553.10. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro

Fri 09 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Jun 2017
(03 Jun-06 Jun)
SALES = €39,250,990
Change = -61.91%
WINNERS = 1,364,809
Change = -64.27%
Prize pool = €19,625,495
Change = -61.91%

Wed 07 Jun 2017
Friday's draw will be the 125th single rollover draw and the 484th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 05 Jun 2017
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in the UK, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
23 winners of Friday's third division prize.
7 tickets sold in the UK, 6 in France, 3 in Belgium, 2 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 04 Jun 2017
(31 May-02 June)
SALES = € 103,044,253
Change = +40.03%
WINNERS = 3,819,434
Change =+37.62%
Prize pool = € 51,522,127
Change = +40.03%

Sat 03 Jun 2017
Tuesday's draw will be 308th Super Draw and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Jun 2017
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 153,873,716.00. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro

Fri 02 Jun 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Jun 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
(27 May-30 May)
SALES = €73,586,224
Change = -15.03%
WINNERS = 2,775,316
Change = -10.59%
Prize pool = €36,793,112
Change = -15.03%