EuroMillions News - October 2015

Sat 31 Oct 2015
(27 Oct - 30 Oct)
SALES = € 64,311,600
Change = +55.39%
WINNERS = 2,847,697
Change = +66.91%
Prize pool = € 32,155,800
Change = +55.39%

Fri 30 Oct 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 47,542,339.20. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 54 Million Euro.

Fri 30 Oct 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 29 Oct 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 38 2 3 4 35 41 1 5 9 10
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 4 10 1

Wed 28 Oct 2015
Friday's draw will be the 35th quadruple rollover draw and the 349th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Oct 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 26 Oct 2015
Number 38, last drawn on the 23rd June 2015 (35 draws ago) is the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 25 Oct 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK and 1 in Spain.

7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 24 Oct 2015
(21 Oct - 23 Oct)
SALES = € 58,438,264
Change = +48.88%
WINNERS = 2,339,839
Change = +46.95%
Prize pool = € 29,219,132
Change = +48.88%

Fri 23 Oct 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 30,630,411.84. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Oct 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Oct 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 25 32 1 2 3 4 10 11 16 17
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 4 2 3

Wed 21 Oct 2015
Friday's draw will be the 67th double rollover draw and the 347th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Oct 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 19 Oct 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.5% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 18 Oct 2015
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
1 winner of Friday's third division prize. The winning ticket was sold in Spain.

Sat 17 Oct 2015
(14 Oct - 16 Oct)
SALES = € 56,047,565
Change = +38.14%
WINNERS = 2,125,883
Change = +33.03%
Prize pool = € 28,023,783
Change = +38.14%

Fri 16 Oct 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Oct 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Oct 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 4 32 38 1 2 3 5 6 8 10
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 4 7 5

Wed 14 Oct 2015
Friday's draw will be the 273rd Super Draw and the jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euros

Tue 13 Oct 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 12 Oct 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.4% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 11 Oct 2015
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
The winning ticket was sold in the UK.

6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in UK, 1 in Spain, 1 in Ireland and 1 in Belgium.

Sat 10 Oct 2015
(07 Oct - 09 Oct) SALES = € 58,667,054
Change = +51.54%
WINNERS = 1,768,207
Change = +10.33%
Prize pool = € 29,333,527
Change = +51.54%

Fri 09 Oct 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 24,386,728.64. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Oct 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Oct 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 2 10 13 20 24 30 32 38 41 46
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 3 7 10

Wed 07 Oct 2015
Friday's draw will be the 95th single rollover draw and the 344th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Oct 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 05 Oct 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 106 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 62 times.

Sun 04 Oct 2015
14 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in the UK, 3 in France, 2 in Spain and 2 in Belgium.

14 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 03 Oct 2015
(30 Sept - 02 Oct) SALES = € 60,847,576
Change = +47.48%
WINNERS = 2,473,580
Change = +43.80%
Prize pool = € 30,423,788
Change = +47.48%

Fri 02 Oct 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Oct 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Oct 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 22 2 7 10 13 17 20 23 27 30
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 2 6 7