EuroMillions News - November 2016

Wed 30 Nov 2016
Friday's draw will be the 116th single rollover draw and the 440th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 28 Nov 2016
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.
33 winners of Friday's third division prize.
9 tickets sold in France, 8 in the UK, 7 in Spain, 6 in Portugal, 2 in Ireland, and 1 in Belgium.

Sun 27 Nov 2016
(23 Nov- 25 Nov)
SALES = € 63,769,512
Change = +49.42%
WINNERS = 2,697,196
Change = +89.21%
Prize pool = € 27,345,532
Change = +49.42%

Sat 26 Nov 2016
The TWO jackpot winning tickets that matched 5 main numbers and 2 Lucky Stars were purchased in France.

Fri 25 Nov 2016
There were TWO winners of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 30,570,889. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Fri 25 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Nov 2016
(19 Nov-22 Nov)
SALES = € 42,678,350
Change = -26.28%
WINNERS = 1,425,468
Change = -32.76%
Prize pool = € 21,339,175
Change = -26.28%

Wed 23 Nov 2016
Friday's draw will be the 45th quadruple rollover draw and the 439th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 60 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 21 Nov 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37%% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 20 Nov 2016
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
16 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 4 in the UK, 3 in France, 2 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 19 Nov 2016
(16 Nov- 18 Nov)
SALES = € 54,691,063
Change = +44.67%
WINNERS = 2,119,830
Change = +50.90%
Prize pool = € 28,947,044
Change = +44.67%

Fri 18 Nov 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 38,149,039.20. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Nov 2016
(12 Nov-15 Nov)
SALES = € 40,018,132
Change = -26.83%
WINNERS = 1,404,829
Change = -27.84%
Prize pool = € 20,009,066
Change = -26.83%

Wed 16 Nov 2016
Friday's draw will be the 84th double rollover draw and the 437th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 38 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 14 Nov 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.8% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 13 Nov 2016
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in France.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 12 Nov 2016
(09 Nov-11 Nov)
SALES = € 54,691,063
Change = +27.74%
WINNERS = 1,946,736
Change = +35.50%
Prize pool = € 27,345,532
Change = +27.74%

Fri 11 Nov 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 10 Nov 2016
(05 Nov- 08 Nov)
SALES = € 42,813,564
Change = -29.35%
WINNERS = 1,436,674
Change = -40.81%
Prize pool = € 21,406,782
Change = -29.35%

Wed 09 Nov 2016
There was ONE winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 38M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 07 Nov 2016
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 114 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 70 times.

Sun 06 Nov 2016
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in Portugal.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 05 Nov 2016
(02 Nov- 04 Nov)
SALES = € 60,595,423
Change = +62.40%
WINNERS = 2,427,049
Change = +76.89%
Prize pool = € 30,297,712
Change = +62.40%

Fri 04 Nov 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 30,088,611.30. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 38 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 03 Nov 2016
(29 Oct- 01 Nov)
SALES = € 37,313,089
Change = -53.62%
WINNERS = 1,372,058
Change = -56.02%
Prize pool = € 18,656,544
Change = -53.62%

Wed 02 Nov 2016
Friday's draw will be the 114th single rollover draw and the 434th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 29 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Nov 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.