EuroMillions News - September 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 151,000,000.00. Next week's jackpot is an estimated 162 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 27 Sep 2018
(22 Sept-25 Sept)
SALES = €68,682,590
Change = -34.94%
WINNERS = 2,479,244
Change = -39.96%
Prize pool = €34,341,295
Change = -34.94%

Wed 26 Sep 2018
Friday's draw will be the 38th sextuple rollover draw and the 592nd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 151 Million Euro

Tue 25 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 24 Sep 2018
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
21 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in Portugal, 5 in France, 4 in the UK, 2 in Belgium, 2 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 23 Sep 2018
(19 Sept-21 Sept)
SALES = € 105,560,475
Change = +154.41%
WINNERS = 4,129,604
Change = +183.95%
Prize pool = € 52,780,238
Change = +154.41%

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 46th quintuple rollover draw and the 591st rollover in total.

Fri 21 Sep 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130,000,000.00. Next week's jackpot is an estimated 138 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Sep 2018
(15 Sept-18 Sept)
SALES = €41,492,658
Change = -23.21%
WINNERS = 1,454,332
Change = -17.12%
Prize pool = €20,746,329
Change = -23.21%

Wed 19 Sep 2018
Friday's draw will be the 62nd quadruple rollover draw and the 590th rollover in total and the the jackpot is an estimated 130 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 17 Sep 2018
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the winning ticket.
11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in France, 2 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 16 Sep 2018
(12 Sept-14 Sept)
SALES = € 54,032,066
Change = +43.82%
WINNERS = 1,754,823
Change = +43.29%
Prize pool = € 27,016,033
Change = +43.82%

Sat 15 Sep 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 89th triple rollover draw and the 589th rollover in total.

Fri 14 Sep 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 36,000,000.00. Next week's jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Sep 2018
(08 Sept-11 Sept)
SALES = €37,569,233
Change = -25.21%
WINNERS = 1,224,671
Change = -33.49%
Prize pool = €18,784,617
Change = -25.21%

Wed 12 Sep 2018
Friday's draw will be the 109th double rollover draw and the 588th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 10 Sep 2018
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 2 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 09 Sep 2018
(05 Sept-07 Sept)
SALES = € 50,229,868
Change = +21.75%
WINNERS = 1,841,323
Change = +26.46%
Prize pool = € 25,114,934
Change = +21.75%

Sat 08 Sep 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 146th single rollover draw and the 587th rollover in total.

Fri 07 Sep 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000.00. Next week's jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 06 Sep 2018
(01 Sept-04 Sept)
SALES = €41,256,816
Change = -22.54%
WINNERS = 1,456,073
Change = -16.06%
Prize pool = €20,628,408
Change = -22.54%

Wed 05 Sep 2018
Friday's draw will be the 344th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros.

Tue 04 Sep 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 03 Sep 2018
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, 1 in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
35 winners of Friday's third division prize.
14 tickets sold in Portugal, 4 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Ireland, 1 in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 02 Sep 2018
(29 Aug-31 Aug)
SALES = € 53,261,461
Change = +43.24%
WINNERS = 1,734,759
Change = +52.91%
Prize pool = € 26,630,731
Change = +43.24%

Sat 01 Sep 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 88th triple rollover draw and the 586th rollover in total.