EuroMillions News - April 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, and 1 in Portugal.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 29 Apr 2018
(25 Apr-27 Apr)
SALES = € 54,609,614
Change =-15.50%
WINNERS = 1,636,108
Change = -32.92%
Prize pool = € 27,304,807
Change = -15.50%

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 140th single rollover draw and the 558th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Apr 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Thu 26 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Wed 25 Apr 2018
(21 Apr-24 Apr)
SALES = €64,623,715
Change = -34.86%
WINNERS = 2,438,901
Change = -28.03%
Prize pool = €32,311,857
Change = -34.86%

Tue 24 Apr 2018
Friday's draw will be the 335th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros (£11,495,400.00).

Mon 23 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Sat 21 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 21, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Sat 21 Apr 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 102nd double rollover draw and the 556th rollover in total.

Fri 20 Apr 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 138 Million Euro.

Thu 19 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 19 Apr 2018
(14 Apr-17 Apr)
SALES = €40,385,556
Change = -41.54%
WINNERS = 1,371,850
Change = -38.83%
Prize pool = €20,192,778
Change = -41.54%

Wed 18 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 17, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Tue 17 Apr 2018
Friday's draw will be the 334th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 130 Million Euros.

Tue 17 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Sat 14 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 14, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 139th single rollover draw and the 555th rollover in total.

Fri 13 Apr 2018
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 25 Million Euro.

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Fri 13 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 12, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Thu 12 Apr 2018
(07 Apr-10 Apr)
SALES = €37,625,003
Change = -39.51%
WINNERS = 1,150,268
Change = -41.42%
Prize pool = €18,812,501
Change = -39.51%

Wed 11 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 10, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Wed 11 Apr 2018
Friday's draw will be the 48th triple rollover draw and the 688th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 10 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Sat 07 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 7, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Sat 07 Apr 2018
Tuesday's draw will be the 332nd Super Draw.

Fri 06 Apr 2018
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 76,119,641. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Fri 06 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Fri 06 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 5, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Thu 05 Apr 2018
(31 Mar-03 Apr)
SALES = €41,768,434
Change = -27.09%
WINNERS = 1,489,813
Change = -27.23%
Prize pool = €20,884,217
Change = -27.09%

Wed 04 Apr 2018
The results for the Italian Superenalotto last April 3, 2018 have been released, please visit for the complete breakdown:
Italian Superenalotto Results

Wed 04 Apr 2018
Friday's draw will be the 42nd quintuple rollover draw and the 553rd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 76 Million Euro

Tue 03 Apr 2018
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.