EuroMillions News - April 2013

Tue 30 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 65, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 29 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
30% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Apr 2013
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in UK, 1 in France, 2 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and 1 in Ireland.

Sat 27 Apr 2013
(April 19 - April 26)
Total SALES = EU67,037,266
Weekly change = 4.25%
Total WINNERS = 2,670,946
Weekly change = 22.45%
Prize pool = EU32,860,619
Weekly change = 115.48%

Fri 26 Apr 2013
There was one winning ticket for the Friday, April 26th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on April 30 is estimated at EUR 15M.

Fri 26 Apr 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 Apr 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 77 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 44 times.

Wed 24 Apr 2013
There was no winner of the Euromillions jackpot. Friday, April 26th draw is now estimated at EU 32M.

Tue 23 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (65), Spain (53) and Portugal (46) have produced 164 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Mon 22 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Apr 2013
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
7 tickets sold in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 4 in UK, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 20 Apr 2013
(April 12 - April 19)
Total SALES = EU64,305,476
Weekly change = -8.62%
Total WINNERS = 2,181,195
Weekly change = -29.38%
Prize pool = EU15,249,940
Weekly change = -42.28%

Fri 19 Apr 2013
There was no winner of the Euromillions jackpot. Tuesday, April 23rd draw is now estimated at EU 21M.

Fri 19 Apr 2013
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Apr 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 4, 44, 11, 19. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 02 & 06.

Wed 17 Apr 2013
There was one winning ticket for the Tuesday, April 16th Euromillions Draw. The jackpot on April 19 is estimated at EUR 15M.

Tue 16 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 65, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 15 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.89% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Apr 2013
14 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain,
3 tickets sold in Portugal,
4 tickets sold in France,
and 5 tickets sold in the UK.
15 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain,
2 tickets sold in Portugal,
5 tickets sold in the UK,
6 tickets sold in France,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 13 Apr 2013
(April 9 - April 12)
Total SALES = EU13,649,740,
Weekly change = 47%
Total WINNERS = 3,088,746
Weekly change = 106%
Prize pool = EU6,824,740
Weekly change = 47%

Fri 12 Apr 2013
The latest draw results for the Euromillions on Friday,April 12th are in!There was ONE jackpot prize winner, so the top prize on the next draw will be EU 15M.

Thu 11 Apr 2013
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 75 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 44 times.

Wed 10 Apr 2013
There were no matches for the winning numbers in the most recent Euromillions draw. This has increased the upcoming jackpot prize to EU 26m on Friday, 12th April.

Tue 09 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
France (64), Spain (52) and Portugal (46) have produced 162 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (11), Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0) have only produced 14.

Sun 07 Apr 2013
4 winners of Friday's
second division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Portugal and Spain,
and 2 tickets sold in the UK.
11 winners of Friday's
third division prize.
1 ticket sold each in Belgium, France, and Spain,
2 tickets sold in the UK,
5 tickets sold in Portugal,
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Apr 2013
(April 2 - April 5)
Total SALES = EU13,977,334
Weekly change = 48%
Total WINNERS = 2,910,025
Weekly change = 64%
Prize pool = EU6,988,667
Weekly change = 48%

Sat 06 Apr 2013
The latest draw results for the Euromillions on Friday, April 5th are in! There were two jackpot prize winners, so the top prize on the next draw will be EU 15M.

Thu 04 Apr 2013
The five most drawn numbers are 50,04,44,19,12.
The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 03 & 05.

Tue 02 Apr 2013
Results are out for the April 2 Euromillions draw. There were no jackpot winners in this draw, so the first division prize on April 5th will be EU 25million.

Tue 02 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 64, while Luxembourg has still to produce a winner.

Mon 01 Apr 2013
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.