EuroMillions News - February 2011

Mon 28 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained FOUR odd
numbers and ONE even
number.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 27 Feb 2011
6 winners of Friday's second
division prize. 1 ticket sold in
Portugal, 2 in UK, 2 in
France, and 1 in Spain.
8 winners of Friday's third
division prize. 4 tickets sold
in Portugal, 1 in UK, 2 in
France and awaiting
confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

Sat 26 Feb 2011
(18 Feb - 25 Feb)
Total SALES = € 96,868,562
Weekly change = 14.22%
Total WINNERS = 1,945,148
Weekly change = 6.26%
Prize pool = € 48,434,281
Weekly change = 14.22%

Fri 25 Feb 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €44,068,143 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€59,000,000 Euro.

Fri 25 Feb 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Feb 2011
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 04, 09, 19, 12/b>.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 23 Feb 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 53rd double rollover draw and
the 234th rollover draw in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
43 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (48), Spain (42)and Portugal (39)have produced 129 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11.

Mon 21 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 20 Feb 2011
6 winners of Friday’s second
division prize. 1 ticket sold in
Portugal, 1 in UK, and 4 in
France.
9 winners of Friday’s third
division prize. 3 tickets sold
in UK, 1 in France, 4 in
Spain and awaiting
confirmation on the
remaining ticket.

Sat 19 Feb 2011
(11 Feb - 18 Feb)
Total SALES = EUR 84,807,332
Weekly change = +2.51%
Total WINNERS = 1,830,560
Weekly change = -4.18%
Prize pool = € 42,403,666
Weekly change = +2.51%

Fri 18 Feb 2011
There were NO winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,569,173 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€43,000,000 Euro.

Fri 18 Feb 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Feb 2011
To date the most drawn main
number is 50. It has been
drawn 52 times.
The least drawn main number
is 48, which has been drawn
28 times.

Wed 16 Feb 2011
Friday 's draw will be the 84th Single rollover and the 233rd rollover draw in total and the jackpot a guaranteed 28 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 14 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
27% of previous draws
have contained TWO odd
numbers and THREE even
numbers.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 13 Feb 2011
13 winners of Friday’s
second division prize. 2
tickets sold in Portugal, 5 in
UK, 1 in France, 3 in Spain
and awaiting confirmation on
the remaining tickets.
8 winners of Friday’s third
division prize. 1 ticket sold in
Portugal, 3 in UK, 1 in
France, 2 in Spain, and 1 in
Belgium.

Sat 12 Feb 2011
(04 Feb - 11 Feb)
Total SALES = EUR 82,728,718
Weekly change = -5.09%
Total WINNERS = 1,910,480
Weekly change = +2.68%
Prize pool = € 41,364,359
Weekly change = -5.09%

Fri 18 Feb 2011
There was NO winner
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28569173.00 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€43,000,000 Euro.

Fri 11 Feb 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 10 Feb 2011
The five most drawn numbers
are 50, 4, 9, 19, 20/b>.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
03 & 05.

Wed 09 Feb 2011
Friday's draw will be the
141st Super draw in total
and the jackpot pool is
to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros.

Tue 08 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced
the most Jackpot winners
with a total of 48, while
Luxembourg has still to
produce a winner.

Mon 07 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
15% of previous draws
have contained ONE odd
number and FOUR even
numberS.
Does NOT include "Lucky
Star" numbers.

Sun 06 Feb 2011
10 winners of Friday’s
second division prize. 1 ticket
sold in Portugal, 2 in UK, 1
in France, 4 in Spain, 1 in
Belgium and awaiting
confirmation on the
remaining ticket.
14 winners of Friday’s third
division prize. 2 tickets sold
in Portugal, 5 in UK, 2 in
France, 2 in Spain and
awaiting confirmation on the
remaining tickets.

Sat 05 Feb 2011
(28 Jan - 04 Feb)
Total SALES = EUR 87,173,298
Weekly change = +4.42%
Total WINNERS = 1,860,613
Weekly change = +4.21%
Prize pool = € 43,586,649
Weekly change = +4.42%

Fri 04 Feb 2011
There were FIVE winners
of tonight’s Euromillions
Jackpot of €28,947,728 Euro.
Next week’s Jackpot is a
guaranteed
€15,000,000 Euro.

Fri 04 Feb 2011
Tonight’s Euro millions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 03 Feb 2011
The five least drawn numbers
are 39, 46, 27, 48, 28.
The most drawn “Lucky
Star” numbers are
04 & 02.

Wed 02 Feb 2011
Friday's draw will be
the 83rd single rollover draw
the 232nd rollover in
total and the jackpot is
a guaranteed
28 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Feb 2011
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:France (48), Spain (41)and Portugal (36)have oduced 127 Jackpotwinners between them while Switzerland (8)Ireland (3) and Luxembourg (0)have only produced 11